When?

Category?

Events at REVOLVER BANDROOM, MELBOURNE

SOULUTATIONS

Thu 30 May 2024, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Sooks (WA) + Nervous (WA) + Bright Sun + Lothario (solo)

Fri 31 May 2024, 8.00pm | , VIC

SOOKS and NERVOUS are heading to Naarm to tour Sooks' debut LP 'MORAL DECAY' more »

Get Tickets

Jase Connection: BEATHEDZ VOL2

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 8.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

DREGG- LIVE AT REVOLVER

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Justice for the Damned – Melbourne 18+

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Emo AF with special guests Dear Matilda

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

Emo AF RETURNS to Revolver Bandroom! more »

Get Tickets

Electro Cumbia Fest feat Sorbo Amplio, Karina Lehman Band & Julia Towers DJ set.

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

Join us for Electro Cumbia Fest 2024, featuring Sorbo Amplio, Karina Lehman, and DJ Julia Towers! Experience an unforgettable evening where traditional Latin rhythms meet cutting-edge electronic beats. more »

Get Tickets

ANIME MUSIC FESTIVAL 2024

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

Melbourne's top two anime music cover bands Animelodies and Hoka no Tea Time with DJ 35Low more »

Get Tickets

Lee Scott & Black Josh Do Australia & New Zealand

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Alta Falls National Tour

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

Brisbane's indie pop outfit, Alta Falls, are heading to Melbourne's Revolver Bandroom for the third show of their National Tour. more »

Get Tickets