When?

Category?

Events at REVOLVER BANDROOM, MELBOURNE

Emo AF with special guests Dear Matilda

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

Emo AF RETURNS to Revolver Bandroom! more »

Get Tickets

Scares with special guests Skin Thief and Sands

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

Melbourne heavy-psych lords SCARES with special guests Skin Thief and Sands more »

Get Tickets

Luna's Dark Secret with special guests Immortal Fish and Villains

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Electro Cumbia Fest feat Sorbo Amplio, Karina Lehman Band & Julia Towers DJ set.

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

Join us for Electro Cumbia Fest 2024, featuring Sorbo Amplio, Karina Lehman, and DJ Julia Towers! Experience an unforgettable evening where traditional Latin rhythms meet cutting-edge electronic beats. more »

Get Tickets

Seven Six & Eloquor - The Stronger the Wind, The Stronger the Tree - Album Launch

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

LegMouth 'Lazy' Album Launch with special guests Dead Beat and Derrotonin

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

LegMouth are bringing punk to Revs in celebration of their debut album "Lazy," joined by very special friends Dead Beat and Derrotonin! more »

Get Tickets

THE GET DOWN 22

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , VIC

The Get Down Events announce THE GET DOWN 22 at REVOLVER BANDROOM more »

Get Tickets

ANIME MUSIC FESTIVAL 2024

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

Melbourne's top two anime music cover bands Animelodies and Hoka no Tea Time with DJ 35Low more »

Get Tickets

Priorities with special guests Ransom Revue, Psychosia, Bentham's Head

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

Priorities with special guests Ransom Revue, Psychosia, Bentham's Head more »

Get Tickets

Lee Scott & Black Josh Do Australia & New Zealand

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Alta Falls National Tour

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

Brisbane's indie pop outfit, Alta Falls, are heading to Melbourne's Revolver Bandroom for the third show of their National Tour. more »

Get Tickets