When?

Category?

Eagle Farm Racecourse

Eagle Farm Racecourse

230 Lancaster Road, Ascot QLD

Events at Eagle Farm Racecourse

Thirsty Thursday- Eagle Farm 28th January 2021

Thu 28 Jan 2021, 1.15pm | , QLD

GATES OPEN: Members 1:15pm|General Public- 1:15pm| Functions- 1:15pm more »

Get Tickets

Summer Saturday Eagle Farm- 6th February 2021

Sat 6 Feb 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

GATES OPEN: Members 10:30am|General Public- 11am| Functions- 11:30am more »

Get Tickets

Thirsty Thursday- Eagle Farm 11th February 2021

Thu 11 Feb 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Summer Saturday Eagle Farm- 20th February 2021

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

GATES OPEN: Members 10:30am| General Public- 11am| Functions- 11:30am more »

Get Tickets

Thirsty Thursday- Eagle Farm 25th February 2021

Thu 25 Feb 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Raceday Eagle Farm- 6th March 2021

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 10.30am | , QLD

GATES OPEN: Members 10am| General Public- 10:30am| Functions- 11am more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday- Eagle Farm 10th March 2021

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Girls Day Out - Eagle Farm - Saturday 20th March 2021

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 10.30am | , QLD

GATES OPEN: Members 10am | General Public- 10:30am | Functions- 11am more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Raceday Eagle Farm- 3rd April 2021

Sat 3 Apr 2021, 10.30am | , QLD

GATES OPEN: Members 10am|General Public- 10:30am| Functions- 11am more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday- Eagle Farm 14th April 2021

Wed 14 Apr 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Raceday Eagle Farm- 17th April 2021

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 10.30am | , QLD

GATES OPEN: Members 10am|General Public- 10:30am| Functions- 11am more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday- Eagle Farm 5th May 2021

Wed 5 May 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday- Eagle Farm 30th June 2021

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets