When?

Category?

Eagle Farm Racecourse

Eagle Farm Racecourse

230 Lancaster Road, Ascot QLD

Events at Eagle Farm Racecourse

Girls Day Out

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

St Patrick's Day Festival

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 11.00am | , QLD

St Patrick’s Day Festival marks the 15th and final day of the iconic Brisbane Irish Festival, so you can bet it’ll be a good one! more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Eagle Farm - 23rd March 2022

Wed 23 Mar 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Raceday Eagle Farm - 2nd April 2022

Sat 2 Apr 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Raceday Eagle Farm - 16th April 2022

Sat 16 Apr 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Queensland Guineas Day - Stradbroke Season 2022

Sat 30 Apr 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

Stradbroke Season presented by TAB, launches with the spectacular Queensland Guineas Day. more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Eagle Farm - 4th May 2022

Wed 4 May 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Derby Day - Stradbroke Season 2022

Sat 28 May 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

Reignite precious memories as Stradbroke Season presented by TAB, returns to Queensland racing headquarters, Eagle Farm Racecourse. more »

Get Tickets

Oaks Day - Stradbroke Season 2022

Sat 4 Jun 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

Celebrate fillies, fashion and ladies in racing on the penultimate day of Stradbroke Season presented by TAB, Oaks Day. more »

Get Tickets

Stradbroke Day - Stradbroke Season 2022

Sat 11 Jun 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

Stradbroke Season presented by TAB culminates with the jewel in our crown, Stradbroke Day. more »

Get Tickets