Where?

When?

Category?

Your search returned 67 results. Page 3 of 4

Explicit wrestling!

Sat 29 May 2021, 7.00pm | East Cessnock Bowling Club, NSW

Over 18s event! more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Sun 30 May 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jimeoin - Turn It Up

Fri 4 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | The Shed at Banana Bender Pub, QLD

A brilliant evening of world-class comedy from the Irishman internationally celebrated as one of live stand-up’s true masters. more »

Get Tickets

Luke Kidgell - Wollongong

Wed 9 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Grotesque and Arabesque - The Twisted World of Edgar Allan Poe

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Wonderfully Terrible Things

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bang Bang Bandit Variety Show

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | Knox Street Bar, NSW

Burlesque, tease, circus, magic, drag more »

Get Tickets

Bric-a-Brac

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 10.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Luke Kidgell - Canberra

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Akmal

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | The Shed at Banana Bender Pub, QLD

Akmal returns with an hour of hilarious, unfiltered stand-up comedy! more »

Get Tickets

Deathmatch at the Doylo

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | Doyalson RSL, NSW

Explicit wrestling at the Doylo! more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BANQUET

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | THE TRIFFID, BRISBANE, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

PRINCES OF THE NIGHT : LADIES NIGHTS AT CROWN

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | Crown Casino, Melbourne, VIC

IT'S THE CLASSIEST HEN'S PARTY CELEBRATION, GLAMOROUS BIRTHDAY AND GIRLS NIGHT OUT IN MELBOURNE! ALL INCLUSIVE SHOW! more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 15 Jul 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PRINCES OF THE NIGHT : LADIES NIGHTS AT CROWN

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | Crown Casino, Melbourne, VIC

IT'S THE CLASSIEST HEN'S PARTY CELEBRATION, GLAMOROUS BIRTHDAY AND GIRLS NIGHT OUT IN MELBOURNE! ALL INCLUSIVE SHOW! more »

Get Tickets

PRINCES OF THE NIGHT : LADIES NIGHTS AT CROWN

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | Crown Casino, Melbourne, VIC

IT'S THE CLASSIEST HEN'S PARTY CELEBRATION, GLAMOROUS BIRTHDAY AND GIRLS NIGHT OUT IN MELBOURNE! ALL INCLUSIVE SHOW! more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 12 Aug 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PRINCES OF THE NIGHT : LADIES NIGHTS AT CROWN

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | Crown Casino, Melbourne, VIC

IT'S THE CLASSIEST HEN'S PARTY CELEBRATION, GLAMOROUS BIRTHDAY AND GIRLS NIGHT OUT IN MELBOURNE! ALL INCLUSIVE SHOW! more »

Get Tickets

PRINCES OF THE NIGHT : LADIES NIGHTS AT CROWN

Sat 21 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | Crown Casino, Melbourne, VIC

IT'S THE CLASSIEST HEN'S PARTY CELEBRATION, GLAMOROUS BIRTHDAY AND GIRLS NIGHT OUT IN MELBOURNE! ALL INCLUSIVE SHOW! more »

Get Tickets
< 1 2 3 4 >