When?

Category?

Events at The Vanguard

L.Ä.R.M w/Pseudo Club + PITT

Wed 17 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kosher Groove | Live at The Vanguard (SELLING FAST)

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

WICKED THINGS - 'Stand Up And Shout' Single Launch (FINAL TIX)

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

A Broken Sail with Hashashin, Greyhound and Lojets

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DYLAN J w/Shannen James

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

RARIA (w/ special guests)

Tue 23 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

JUSTIN WEBBER & TOM FUBLÉ THIS IS LOVE SHOW 2022 - With Special guests

Wed 24 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SEX ON TOAST (SELLING FAST)

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Brights ‘The Wind and Other Things’ EP Launch + Special Guests

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

STARCRAZY Single Launch w/Elliott Road, WELL? and At Arms Length

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

STEVIE WONDER - The Influence (SELLING FAST)

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TERESA GREEN 'Fate' Single Lanch

Tue 30 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Discotheque a Gogo - A Swingin' 60s Affair (SELLING FAST)

Thu 1 Sep 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

WOODLOCK

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SASQUATCH - FEVER FANTASY TOUR w/PIECES OF MOLLY

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NOTHING BUT THE BLUES

Sun 4 Sep 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Alpha Goose w/Safford + The Polymics + Pitt

Tue 6 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

At Arms Length w/Elliot Road + The Corners

Wed 7 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 8 Sep 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Dark Side - A Pink Floyd Experience

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SAFETY FIRST - Diary Entry Single Launch

Wed 14 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Na Noise (NZ) with Special Guests

Thu 15 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Terra Australian Tour w/special guests The Comfort + Wolf & Chain

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Val Moogz 'The Sea' Single Launch w/Suami Amabel and Moondog

Wed 21 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

D'ARCY SPILLER

Thu 22 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

CHARM OF FINCHES

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GABRIELLA COHEN - Blue No More album tour

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SONIC GRAVY

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

EXILE ON KING ST – THE ROLLING STONES 50th ANNIVERSARY SHOW

Sun 2 Oct 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FRAZEY FORD - Australian Tour 2022

Tue 4 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lucky Day "Good Mothers Hell Tour"

Wed 5 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ART OF FIGHTING - Wires 21st Anniversary Tour

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ART OF FIGHTING - Wires 21st Anniversary Tour (SELLING FAST)

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 13 Oct 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

CRUCIFORM + THE VEIL w/Magma One + Amammoth

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

8 BALL AITKEN & TAYA CHANI

Wed 2 Nov 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

"BLUES POWER" playing the music of ERIC CLAPTON

Sun 6 Nov 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 10 Nov 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Rumours - A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BritPop90s - Unplugged

Sun 13 Nov 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 24 Nov 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

A Tribute to WOODSTOCK - 53rd Anniversary

Sun 27 Nov 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 1 Dec 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PARIS NOCTURNE: A Musical Celebration of the Women of Paris

Fri 2 Dec 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 8 Dec 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SWING TEASE 2

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 15 Dec 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

A COUNTRY CHRISTMAS

Sun 18 Dec 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BEANS ON TOAST - Australia 2023

Thu 19 Jan 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PRESENTING SINCERELY YOURS - Hosted by Dyan Tai

Mon 27 Feb 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Over 18's only unless advertised otherwise. All children under 18 not permitted including small children and babies. Photo ID is essential, acceptable ID is a current and valid Australian Photo Drivers Licence or Passport (Please check with the venue for any other acceptable forms of photo ID). The venue reserves the right to refuse admission to any person. Intoxicated persons will not be admitted. No thongs or steel cap boots. Dangerous behaviour including Crowd Surfing, Stage Diving, Moshing and Violent Dancing is not allowed and will result in your immediate removal from this venue. Inappropriate behaviour at this venue will lead to your banning