When?

Category?

Events at Selina's @ Coogee Bay Hotel

SWITCH 006

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

CYNTHIA LUZ

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TINY DANCER

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 11.00am | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SWITCH 007

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Southern River Band 'D.I.Y Album Tour"

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SWITCH 008

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Royale With Cheese The Ultimate 90's Rock Show Presents: Something in The Way A Tribute to Kurt Cobain & Nirvana

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SWITCH 009

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SWITCH 010

Sat 26 Oct 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Never Ending 90s Everybody Dance Now!

Fri 1 Nov 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

James Reyne Encore Tour

Fri 8 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SWITCH 011

Sat 30 Nov 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SWITCH 012

Sat 21 Dec 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets