When?

Category?

Events at La La La's

TRIVIA TUESDAY at La La La's

Tue 23 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

RESTRAINING ORDER (USA) Australian tour - Wollongong w/ Downside & Special Guests

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SKA-LA-LA'S W/ THE SKARNTZ // OPERATION IBIS // MAC TANGO

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Just The Tip - Ellawarra Transition Fundraiser

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

CHEEKY LEASH w/ Civic Video & The Vandastruts

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

LOCKED OFF HIP-HOP W/ TEBE

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 5.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TRIVIA TUESDAY at La La La's

Tue 30 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NEW BLOOD WEDNESDAYS W/ SCARED OF SHARKS // ECHIDNACIA // SICKBAY // CUT THROAT

Wed 1 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ocean Sleeper 'Lonely Love Tour' w/ Lil Lotus (USA) & Deficit

Thu 2 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Drag Race Down South Season 3 - Episode 1 - EL-LALA-WARRA-PALOOZA LIPSYNC SMACKDOWN

Fri 3 May 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

HOON X THE EMPTY THREATS W/ MUMFIGHTER // CHOOF // THE SWEATY BETTYS // DERRIK 'N' THE IDIOTS // PRIVATE WIVES DJS

Sat 4 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DEER GAZE - 'SUNDAY FUNDAY EDITION' W/ BABE PRESCIENT // BLAKE WILLIAMS // FINAL GIRLS // GREAT JOB!

Sun 5 May 2024, 4.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

MT MAZE W/ GIRAFFE HEAD // STRELESS

Wed 8 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

OVERNIGHT - ONE NIGHT ONLY! W/ Robbie Hunt

Thu 9 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THE MIDNIGHT TIDES - 'LOSING ME' SINGLE LAUNCH W/ SCARED OF SHARKS // THE SUMMER GUPPYS // ECHIDNACIA

Fri 10 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Highline - 'Shapes We Figure Out' Tour

Sat 11 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SHACKED - BINATE GLOBALITY AND SO FORTH.... TOUR W/ SHAKAMOTO // CYTOSIS

Sun 12 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Nicholas Cage Fighter w/ Deprivation // Artifact // Complexant

Thu 16 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DROPPING HONEY - SINGLE LAUNCH W/ THE ESCARPMENT // TROPICAL STRENGTH

Fri 17 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

RUNNING OF THE BULLS 2024 W/ CHIMERS // MOTHER & SON // PRIVATE WIVES // BLUE DIVERS // FINNOGUNS WAKE // THE HOLY SOUL // MINERS // SQUIRT CIRCLE

Sat 18 May 2024, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The McCredie Brothers 'Lost Without You' Australian Tour

Thu 23 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Belvedere (Canada) w/ The Decline

Fri 24 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

'LONELY HEARTS' VOLUME II W/ GRXCE // CREEPING JENNY // TIALI // MEMORY MOTEL // TAWNY PORT // GIA RANSOME

Sat 25 May 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

STUNTS - FROM GRUNGE TO ELECTRO W/ AIRLINE // DEAD PARTY DEAD

Sun 26 May 2024, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

STARCRAZY W/ QUITE LIKE PETE // STOP ASKING // POCKETWATCH

Thu 30 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Drag Race Down South Season 3 - Episode 2 - The 2024 Wollongong Central Roast of Ellawarra and Roxee Horror

Fri 31 May 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GRAVES: Australian Tour 2024 w/ Starve // Sedative // & More

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 4.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SKA FIGHTER II: WORLD TOUR EDITION W/ ADMIRAL ACKBAR'S DISHONOURABLE DISCHARGE // KITTYHAWKS // MAC TANGO // THE SKARNTZ

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Felipe Baldomir w/ Special Guests

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Andy Golledge Band - ‘Young, Dumb & Wild’ Album Tour

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

JESS RIBEIRO - ALBUM LAUNCH

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DEZ DARE (UK) W/ ROBBIE THUNDER // PRINCESS UNIT

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Drag Race Down South Season 3 - Episode 3 - The Roxee Horror Picture Show MUSICAL

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Drag Race Down South Season 3 - Episode 4 - Make Hoe-ver

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

CRYPT CRAWLER (WA) W/ INFESTED ENTRAILS // GOSIKA // DESTRUCTION OF THE HEALER // FALL FROM HEAVEN

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Drag Race Down South Season 3 - Episode 5 - GRAND FINALE

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets