When?

Category?

Events at Woolly Mammoth

Didirri

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Asha Jefferies - ‘Break’ Single Launch

Thu 4 Feb 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

ROCHELLE PITT

Fri 5 Feb 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

METALCORE

Fri 12 Feb 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

The Wayward Suns 'Its All About Love'

Sun 14 Feb 2021, 3.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

BOOTLEG RASCAL – STRAIGHT OUTTA LOCKDOWN TOUR

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

STREET PIECES ROCK THE MAMMOTH

Fri 26 Feb 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

ELEGANTE

Sat 27 Feb 2021, 6.30pm | , QLD

Brisbane’s Sell out Dinner and Show more »

Get Tickets

Caravana Sun

Sun 28 Feb 2021, 4.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Seven Enemies

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 3.30pm | , QLD

Must to see live! more »

Get Tickets

SUNDAY SESSION OF METAL

Sun 21 Mar 2021, 3.30pm | , QLD

Metal will descend upon the Woolly Mammoth Mane Stage March 21st. more »

Get Tickets

BREWFEST

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

DON’T CHANGE – ULTIMATE INXS – The 2020 Tour

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Jay1 with Special Guests

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND

Thu 18 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Mojo Burning VII

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 2.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets