When?

Category?

Events at Woolly Mammoth

XIBALBA (USA) Feat Honest Crooks

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

FELIVAND Ties Australian Tour

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Complete - Borderline Tour

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Brotherhood Tour – MLBRN, Say True God & AMuthaMC

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Let’s Get Amped!

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

MONSTERA: 'The Borderline' EP Launch

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

HEAT & CRAZY LIXX WITH GUEST: CASSIDY PARIS

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Riley Pearce ‘The Water & The Rough’ Album Tour

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SLEAZEBALL Brisbane

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Ignite presents “Arena Of Heroes”

Fri 23 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Ramirez Australian Tour 2022

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Freaky Friday

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 6.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Cousin Tony's Brand New Firebird

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Bootleg Rascal ‘Rescue Me’ Tour with Special Guests

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

MILD ORANGE

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

DROPOUT KINGS AUS TOUR

Thu 27 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

STONER (USA)

Sun 6 Nov 2022, 6.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SKELETAL REMAINS (USA)

Thu 10 Nov 2022, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Vulvodynia 'Praenuntius Infiniti' Australian Tour - Brisbane 18+

Fri 11 Nov 2022, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

HARDCORE SUPERSTAR

Fri 18 Nov 2022, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Cockney Rejects

Wed 1 Feb 2023, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

JUNE OF 44

Thu 16 Mar 2023, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets