When?

Category?

Events at Woolly Mammoth

Friday Massive

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 6.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

VALHALORE w/ The Lost Knights + King George

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Kaypo - 'You Don't Care' Single Launch

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 6.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Winchester Revival

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Eureka Events - Festival Line Up - Indoors - FEAT. Lickweed

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Jammin n Sh*t

Sun 2 May 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Haiku Hands - Super Villain Tour

Fri 7 May 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Andy Martin and Jacob Fitzgerald

Sat 8 May 2021, 6.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

PHD

Sun 9 May 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

this event has been cancelled ticketholders have been contacted more »

Get Tickets

Teddy Rizzo

Sun 16 May 2021, 3.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

THRASH

Sun 23 May 2021, 3.30pm | , QLD

Get out the battle Jackets and be prepared to bang your head because the Thrash is back. more »

Get Tickets

ELEGANTE

Fri 28 May 2021, 6.30pm | , QLD

Brisbane’s Sell out Dinner and Show more »

Get Tickets

Your Man Alex Smith 'Slow Burn' Album Launch w/ Sabrina Lawrie & Aspy Jones

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

HEAL COUNTRY

Sun 4 Jul 2021, 3.30pm | , QLD

Celebrating NAIDOC week more »

Get Tickets

DON’T CHANGE – ULTIMATE INXS

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Midnight Alibi Higher Power Tour

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Jay1 with Special Guests

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND

Thu 18 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Mojo Burning VII

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 2.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets