When?

Category?

Events at Woolly Mammoth

Kaypo

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Ebony Ruth - Beautiful Destruction EP Launch

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

CXLOE - HEAVY PART I TOUR

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Soul Rock Sunday Ceremony

Sun 1 Aug 2021, 2.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Taylor Swift Party

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 9.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

JessB

Sun 8 Aug 2021, 6.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

HEAL COUNTRY

Tue 10 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , QLD

Celebrating NAIDOC week more »

Get Tickets

Midnight Alibi Higher Power Tour

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

AFTERMATH

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 2.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

The Stranger 'Kaleidoscope' Album Launch

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Grindhouse

Sun 22 Aug 2021, 3.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Fluent Gang,Jrest, Lil Dime & More

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

AFTER HOURS ft. Shaba, Jesse Jaxen, JVMMY and Rishaan

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Taylor Swift X Olivia Rodrgo

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 9.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

ELEGANTE

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 6.30pm | , QLD

Brisbane’s Sell out Dinner and Show more »

Get Tickets

Grievous Bodily Calm - Arc EP Tour

Thu 16 Sep 2021, 7.00pm | , QLD

Grievous Bodily Calm - Arc EP Tour more »

Get Tickets

SHE CRIES WOLF - DIVORCE SHOW 2021

Fri 17 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Church & AP ‘At Thy Feet’ Australian Tour

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

DRAPHT - SHADOWS AND SHININGS ALBUM TOUR

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Electric Mary

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Jay1 with Special Guests

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND

Thu 18 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Antagonist A.D 'All Things' Tour

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Tora - A Force Majeure Tour

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 6.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Mojo Burning VII

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 2.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets