Events at Woolly Mammoth

University Showcase

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 6.30pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

KYLE LIONHART - "Too Young" Tour

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE

Wed 30 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

KALMAH w/ special guests VALHALORE

Thu 31 Oct 2019, 7.30pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

KALMAH w/ special guests VALHALORE more »

Get Tickets

BLADEE - Australia Tour

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Brandeus Presents War

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 9.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

Brandeus Presents War more »

Get Tickets

KILTER - SS19 Brisbane

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

MICHAEL SWEET - The Voice of STRYPER

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

BENEE FIRE ON MARZZ AUSTRALIAN TOUR - SOLD OUT

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

The Cherry Dolls 'State Of Mine' Tour

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 8.30pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

The Cherry Dolls 'State Of Mine' Tour more »

Get Tickets

LUCKY DAYE

Wed 27 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

DRAPHT - "Summer They Say" Australian Tour

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Underground Lovers - A Left Turn 2019 - With The Lovetones

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

Underground Lovers - A Left Turn 2019 - With The Lovetones more »

Get Tickets

Hammers 'Cracker Night' Single Launch

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 8.30pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

Hammers 'Cracker Night' Single Launch more »

Get Tickets

YOUNG LIONS

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Thaiboy Digital + Suicideyear

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

MIAMI HORROR

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Danny Worsnop & Tommy Vext

Wed 18 Dec 2019, 7.30pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Obituary

Thu 16 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

OBITUARY ‘CAUSE OF DEATH’ AUSTRALIAN TOUR JANUARY 15 – 19, 2020 more »

Get Tickets

Chop Suey (UK) and Down With The Sickness (UK)

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

The Ultimate Nu-Metal Tribute Night heads Down Under! more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND

Thu 13 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Nick Cave : Selected Works

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

AITCH

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Mojo Burning VII

Sat 28 Mar 2020, 2.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

Mojo Burning VII more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

No information available at this time

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!