When?

Category?

Events at UniBar Adelaide

FUN LOVIN' CRIMINALS (USA)

Fri 23 Feb 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

TV THERAPY 'Animal Control' Single Launch

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

TV THERAPY + MAISIE + THE HAZYS + ANTICS ROADSHOW more »

Get Tickets

*VENUE UPGRADE* Hot Mulligan 'Why Would I Watch' Aus Tour 2024 with special guests Free Throw (usa) + Towns + Bad Neighbour

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

IndieFest Adelaide

Sun 3 Mar 2024, 4.00pm | , SA

FELIVAND + THE TULLAMARINES + MOLLY ROCKET + THE DAINTY MORSELS + TONIX + DANDY BUZZKILLS + SUNSICK DAISY + STURT AVENUE + MASIE B + EMERAULD more »

Get Tickets

Fleshwater (usa) Australian Tour 2024

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

GUTTERMOUTH (USA) "Are Covered with Ants and Demanding Fan Requests" w/ LOLA + EBOLAGOLDFISH + NUMBSKULLS

Thu 14 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

So Freshtival 2024 Adelaide

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

LORD KAOS + HYBRID NIGHTMARES + ASCEND FROM DARKNESS + MALHEIST + AGNOXIS

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Gatecreeper (USA) Australian Tour w/ Kruelty (JPN) & World Of Joy

Sat 13 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

QUEERS TO THE FRONT Tour

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Monkey Spanner 8 Piece Ska Band @Unibar, Adelaide w/ Parklife

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Voyager – Fearless In Love Tour

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Accessibility Info

Venue is accessible.