When?

Category?

Events at UC Hub

Northbourne 'They'll never Find Us Here' - UC Hub

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 6.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Raave Tapes - UC Hub Canberra

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Kid Presentable - UC Hub Canberra

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , ACT

Catch Kid Presentable in a hometown show this August thanks to UCLive more »

Get Tickets

Noah Dillon 'Kill The Dove' Tour - UC Hub Canberra

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Beddy Rays - UC Hub Canberra

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Keli Holiday - UC Hub Canberra

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

NGAIIRE - Album Tour - Canberra

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

With Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Grentperez

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

The Dress Up Party - Nuthin' But 80s Nite - UC Refectory Canberra

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Teenage Dads - Teddy Tour - UC Hub Canberra

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

In Hearts Wake - Green Is The New Black Tour - Canberra

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Teenage Joans 'Big Kid' Tour - UC Hub Canberra

Sun 2 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Montaigne - the making it! Tour - UC Hub, Canberra

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Sly Withers 'Overgrown' Album Tour - UC Hub

Thu 10 Nov 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Yours Truly / UC Hub

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets