When?

Category?

Events at UC Hub

ST.SINNER EP LAUNCH || UC HUB

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

RESCHEDULED - Pierce Brothers - Into The Great Unknown / UC Hub

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , ACT

With Special Guest Steph String more »

Get Tickets

LUCY SUGERMAN - hurt that’s man made - EP LAUNCH at UC HUB w/Parklands & ZUKO.

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Kirklandd - SUCCESS $TAINS Live with ARCHIE and Lil Spacely

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Northbourne / UC Hub (All Ages + Alcohol-free)

Thu 13 Jan 2022, 7.00pm | , ACT

All Ages + Alcohol-Free more »

Get Tickets

Dear Seattle ‘The Way Out Tour’

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

with support from CLEWS more »

Get Tickets

Yours Truly / UC Hub

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

The TerrySonic MIxtape Tour, Canberra

Thu 20 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

with Debbies and Satin Cali more »

Get Tickets

Sputnik Sweetheart with Guests / Canberra

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

NGAIIRE - Album Tour - Canberra

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

With Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Jack Botts - Slow Mornings Australian Tour - Canberra

Tue 1 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , ACT

With special guests more »

Get Tickets

Teen Jesus & The Jean Teasers

Thu 3 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

Special Guests TBC more »

Get Tickets

Between You & Me - Armageddon Tour – Canberra

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

Doors: 8pm more »

Get Tickets

Press Club - Canberra

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

merci, mercy East Coast Tour- Canberra

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

Special guest TBC more »

Get Tickets

Bootleg Rascal - Sloppy Seconds Tour / Canberra

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

With Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Torch Fest Canberra

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 12.00pm | , ACT

Torch Fest is Australia's biggest mental health music festival, shining a light on inspirational artists and their stories. more »

Get Tickets

GREAT GABLE - AU/NZ TOUR (CANBERRA)

Fri 25 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Sly Withers – ‘Gardens’ Album Tour (Early Show)

Sat 26 Mar 2022, 6.00pm | , ACT

with Teenage Joans and Noah Dillon more »

Get Tickets

Sly Withers – ‘Gardens’ Album Tour (Late Show)

Sat 26 Mar 2022, 9.00pm | , ACT

with Teenage Joans and Noah Dillon more »

Get Tickets

Children Collide – “Time Itself” Tour | UC LIVE

Sat 30 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets