When?

Category?

Events at The Station SC

Sunshine Coast People Planet Pint Meetup

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 5.00pm | , QLD

Pop down to your local People Planet Pint meetup to find more about what's going on locally with sustainability and how you can get involved. more »

Get Tickets

Beats Bingo @ The Station

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

The Coast's most entertaining bingo! more »

Get Tickets

YOUNG FRANCO w/ First Beige (DJ Set) + Kessin

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Beats Bingo @ The Station

Wed 1 May 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

The Coast's most entertaining bingo! more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Million Moves

Sat 4 May 2024, 9.00am | , QLD

Are you interested in a FREE workout to help you get moving? AND! We're upping the ante and going 80's FANCY DRESS alongside our Neverending 80's Party on the same night! more »

Get Tickets

NEVER ENDING 80S PRESENTS: 80S V 90S THE BATTLE OF THE DECADES

Sat 4 May 2024, 4.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Bike Night @ The Station

Sat 11 May 2024, 4.00pm | , QLD

Bike Night for all riders and those interested in Motorbikes on the Sunshine Coast. Family and friends welcome more »

Get Tickets

MOTHER's DAY FESTIVAL

Sun 12 May 2024, 10.00am | , QLD

?? Introducing the Sunshine Coast's ONLY Mother's Day FESTIVAL! ?? more »

Get Tickets

San Cisco - Under The Light Regional Tour w/ Alice Ivy

Fri 17 May 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Paint'n'Sip @ The Station (MAY) - Paint Your Pet

Thu 23 May 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

Join us at The Station for the perfect Thursday night unwind and relax with a few laughs all around - everyone is welcome! more »

Get Tickets

The Rubens 'Black Balloon Tour' w/ Betty Taylor

Fri 24 May 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

JET – 20th Anniversary of Get Born Extended Edition w/ Super American Eagle

Sat 25 May 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SIX60 Present: The Grass-Roots Tour Australia

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

ALTimate GRUNGE w/ DELLCOMA – Sunshine Coast

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Rabbit & Howler Head Presents: Isaac Butterfield - Live!

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 4.45pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

JAMES REYNE – CRAWL FILE TOUR

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

The Australian INXS Tribute Show

Sat 26 Oct 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets