Events at The Outpost

Sampology with Middle Name Dance Band - 'Weekend Love Chant' Tour

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 9.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

BLESS - Steven Julien aka Funkineven (UK Apron Records) 26.10.19

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 9.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

I'm Not Okay - Emoween Party

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 9.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Halfway, Ups And Downs & O.J. Mengel

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Los Chicos

Sun 3 Nov 2019, 6.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Saviour

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

Saviour w/ special guests more »

Get Tickets

JNR - ‘DOWN LOW’ - BRISBANE SINGLE & VIDEO LAUNCH

Sun 10 Nov 2019, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

JNR Single Launch w/ guests more »

Get Tickets

Pink Matter - "Soul Fruit" Single Launch

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

Brisbane's Pink Matter Launch EP "Soul Fruit" more »

Get Tickets

BETOOTA ADVOCATE: HOW GOOD'S AUSTRALIA? - Book launch and Conversation

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 6.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

MAKO ROAD

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Hiss Golden Messenger (USA) with Erin Rae

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

No information available at this time

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!