Events at The Outpost

First Beige

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

The Outpost Christmas Party w/ Victor Bravo & Friends

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

The outer Brisbane surf-rock outfit Victor Bravo, are returning to The Outpost this December. more »

Get Tickets

KETTAMA

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 9.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

The Double Happiness - ‘Wild Bikini’ Single Launch

Fri 17 Jan 2020, 7.30pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Hiss Golden Messenger (USA) with Erin Rae

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SILO @ The Outpost: Ro ‘To Pretend’ Tour

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Bob Log III - Returns to Brisbane

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Alex Cameron

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Laura Marling

Tue 10 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Cedric Burnside (USA) with Guests

Wed 11 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Eilen Jewell & Band (USA)

Thu 26 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Teeny Tiny Stevies in Big Spaces

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 10.30am | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Teeny Tiny Stevies in Big Spaces 2nd Show

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 1.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

No information available at this time

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!