When?

Category?

Events at The Night Cat

Lithe - 'What Would You Do' Tour

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

CLUB ANGEL | SOUNDBWOY'S DESTINY TOUR - SOLD OUT

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

ALICE IVY  - “DO WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY” - AUSTRALIAN ALBUM TOUR

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

When There’s No Sun (A Space’d Party)

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Domingo Latino - El Bembe Orchestra

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 6.45pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Beverly Kills DJ SET (RuPaul's Drag Race)

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 10.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Joey Lightbulb's Winter of Disco Content SOLD OUT

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Domingo Latino - La Influencia

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 6.45pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

BATTLESNAKE | The Rise and Demise Of The Motorsteeple Album Tour w/ special guests Leatherman

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

VOL 2 WITH AYEBATONYE & MOOPIE

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Charli XCX Brat Release Party - Melbourne

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 10.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Domingo Latino - Quarter Street

Sun 7 Jul 2024, 6.45pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Fred P (USA) - 4 Hour Hybrid/Live Set

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Domingo Latino - Sazón

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 6.45pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Kraken Presents: The Darkest Show

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

GODTET +Strings & The RAah Project

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Relax with Max

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine & Disco Faith Choir | MIDNIGHT MADNESS

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Domingo Latino - La 45

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 6.45pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Fitzroy Brass Party ft. Hot Potato Band, Horns of Leroy & Thando

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Domingo Latino - El Bembe Orchestra

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 6.45pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Ferguson Rogers Process

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Claudio Narea Tocando Los Prisioneros Tour 2024 with La Furia

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Milo Eastwood (PBS Breakfast) | with special guests Mike Gurrieri & MzRizk | NIGHT ONE

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Milo Eastwood (PBS Breakfast) | with special guests Frizzy McGuire & Zepherin Saint | NIGHT TWO

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

COMPLETE | NOTHING TO SHOW ALBUM TOUR 2024

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

MAETA

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

French The Kid – Australia/NZ tour

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

A TRIBUTE TO THE METERS: LIVE!

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Chali 2NA

Thu 5 Sep 2024, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Nafe Smallz

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Karate Boogaloo & The Pro-Teens live at The Night Cat

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 9.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Infinity Song (USA)

Sat 7 Dec 2024, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets