When?

Category?

Events at The Night Cat

RESCHEDULED - Cousin Will Label Party - SAT 29 JAN

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 2.30pm | , VIC

Cousin Will Records Label party @ The Night Cat on JANUARY 29! more »

Get Tickets

DAY1

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Dorsal Fins with Karate Boogaloo

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Betty Davis Experience

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Gypsy Brown feat. Shannen Wicks (Fulton St), Bilalli

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

I Know Leopard with Hemm

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Hatchie @ The Night Cat

Fri 18 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Kylie Auldist - This Is What Happiness Looks Like (Album Launch)

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Barney McAll - Precious Energy Vinyl Release Party

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Pretty Girl (LIVE) Middle Ground EP Launch // Melbourne

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Black Jesus Experience with support Worlds Collide (Sydney)

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

LOST TIME

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

#1 Dads

Thu 3 Mar 2022, 7.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

TEYMORI II Album Launch

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Hornstravaganza!

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

KEiiNO

Thu 10 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Beths with Hachiku - Early show

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 6.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Beths with Hachiku - Late show

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 9.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Nicky Bomba Presents: The Food & Shelter Album Launch Tour

Fri 18 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Buoys - Unsolicited Advice Tour

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Sycco’s First EP Tour

Fri 25 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

New Wave Genesis

Sat 2 Apr 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

WAFIA

Sat 9 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Le Fleur @ The Night Cat w/ Jothi

Fri 22 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

METHYL ETHEL - In The Round (third show)

Wed 27 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

METHYL ETHEL - In The Round (Second show)

Thu 28 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

METHYL ETHEL - In The Round

Fri 29 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

MAY-A

Fri 6 May 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Lake Minnetonka 'House Arrest' Album Launch

Sat 7 May 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Bowie Ball 2022

Fri 13 May 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

MAKO ROAD

Tue 17 May 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Moon Boots

Sat 11 Jun 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets