When?

Category?

Events at The Gasometer Hotel

Wouldn't Mama Be Proud ft. FLOSS & PEMBO (Early Session)

Wed 3 Mar 2021, 6.00pm | , VIC

UPSTAIRS // TICKETS $10+BF more »

Get Tickets

Wouldn't Mama Be Proud ft. FLOSS & PEMBO (Late Session)

Wed 3 Mar 2021, 9.00pm | , VIC

UPSTAIRS // TICKETS $10+BF more »

Get Tickets

Collective Artists Residency ft. Harmony Byrne and Gena Rose Bruce

Thu 4 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , VIC

Collective Artists Residency - a co-headline show featuring Harmony Byrne and Gena Rose Bruce. more »

Get Tickets

Lach Marshall 'Nicotine Head' EP Launch

Thu 4 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , VIC

UPSTAIRS // TICKETS $10+BF more »

Get Tickets

The Great Divides w/ Skink Tank + Starring Starring

Fri 5 Mar 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

UPSTAIRS // TICKETS $10+BF more »

Get Tickets

High Ground w/ Call Connect, DJ Yassas + more

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

UPSTAIRS / LIMITED CAPACITY more »

Get Tickets

Oscar Key Sung (Early Session)

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 6.00pm | , VIC

Bandroom / Tickets $15+bf more »

Get Tickets

Oscar Key Sung (Late Session)

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 8.30pm | , VIC

Bandroom / Tickets $15+bf more »

Get Tickets

Rambal (Album Launch) w/ Emma Volard

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $25+bf more »

Get Tickets

Davey Lane

Wed 17 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $25+bf more »

Get Tickets

Close To Quiet (Single Launch)

Thu 18 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , VIC

UPSTAIRS // TICKETS $18+BF more »

Get Tickets

FREEDS

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

UPSTAIRS // TICKETS $10+BF more »

Get Tickets

The Terrys (Debut Melbourne Show)

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $20+bf more »

Get Tickets

Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys - 'Late Night Essentials' Album Tour

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 6.00pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $25 incl. bf more »

Get Tickets

LUCY SPRAGGAN

Sun 12 Sep 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

BAND ROOM - The Gaso’s refurbished, plush-carpeted band room features an atrium with retractable roof – perfect for balmy nights. There is seating upstairs in the mezzanine viewing area, and a separate bar downstairs. The venue also features a Nexo sound system throughout, two dressing rooms for bands, and DJs every Friday and Saturday night.