Events at The Gasometer Hotel

Stella Farnan (Single Launch)

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 7.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ GUS + Soren more »

Get Tickets

Quivers (Single Tour)

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 7.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

Cool Sounds / Lachlan Denton & Studio Magic (Joint Album Launch)

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Pting + more TBA more »

Get Tickets

Introvert (Single Launch)

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

The Summer Warm-Up (Movember Fundraiser)

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 12.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Jasmine Speers, Joey Coco, DJ Ayna + Sierra Jane more »

Get Tickets

Bones and Jones (Single Launch)

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Foggy Notion + Fillmore Brothers more »

Get Tickets

Twisted Day Party ft. Phibes

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 3.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

Montgomery (Single Launch)

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Shahrae + Aydin Sayar more »

Get Tickets

Chitra (Single Launch)

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

House Of Wood (EP Launch)

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

:affinity – DJOKO

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 2.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Bex, suki, BADEO, Pez. more »

Get Tickets

Redferrie + Down For Tomorrow + Jurassic

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Split Feed (EP Launch)

Wed 4 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Supports TBA more »

Get Tickets

Hackitt (Single Launch)

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Terrible Signal, Shock Friendly & No Statues more »

Get Tickets

Stavroz - Live (Belgium)

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Philosophia, Uone & Western more »

Get Tickets

Nat Vazer (Single Launch)

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 8.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

Dan Kelly & The Alpha Males

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Loose Tooth more »

Get Tickets

Dan Kelly & The Alpha Males (2nd Show)

Sun 8 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Olympia more »

Get Tickets

Benedict (Single Launch)

Wed 11 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Millar Jukes more »

Get Tickets

WILSN

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

Monique Brumby

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 7.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Sarah Carroll & George Carroll Wilson more »

Get Tickets

CABU

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

Kilns (Album Launch)

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 8.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Bec Goring + David M. Western more »

Get Tickets

Still in Session Presents: Jon Bovi (Only Melbourne Show)

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 2.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

Austen (EP Tour)

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

S.J. Smith (Single Launch)

Tue 17 Dec 2019, 7.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Lewis Coleman + Taylah Carroll more »

Get Tickets

JARROW (Xmas Show)

Wed 18 Dec 2019, 6.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Plastic, Baby Blue, Slush, Kosmetik, Dragnet + Rhysics DJs more »

Get Tickets

N.Y.C.K. – Wild Streak Album Launch

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Poolroom.

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Cambio Sun + Bee Virginia more »

Get Tickets

SUNSET PIGMAS

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ A. Swayze & The Ghosts (Tas), The Pretty Littles, Full Flower Moon Band (Bris) + more more »

Get Tickets

20CLASS4 (Day Party)

Sun 22 Dec 2019, 12.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Otologic, Darcy Justice, Furious Frank + more more »

Get Tickets

Kill Collective Launch

Fri 3 Jan 2020, 7.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ CHUX, Sin Santos, Carter + SXINT P more »

Get Tickets

Mitch Tambo

Thu 9 Jan 2020, 7.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guest TBA more »

Get Tickets

Jess Day – The Affection Tour

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

BAND ROOM - The Gaso’s refurbished, plush-carpeted band room features an atrium with retractable roof – perfect for balmy nights. There is seating upstairs in the mezzanine viewing area, and a separate bar downstairs. The venue also features a Nexo sound system throughout, two dressing rooms for bands, and DJs every Friday and Saturday night.

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!