Events at The Gasometer Hotel

Lach Marshall (Album Launch)

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 7.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Alex Fasso & Floss Cuming more »

Get Tickets

Grand Pine (Single Launch)

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 7.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Eaglemont & Chitra more »

Get Tickets

Plotz (Single Launch)

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

Mr. McClelland's Finishing School: The Last Dance

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 9.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ DJ Andrew McClelland more »

Get Tickets

Yibby (EP Tour)

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ YKM TopBoyz & Ceez more »

Get Tickets

Nasty Mars & the Martians (EP Launch)

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Blush'ko more »

Get Tickets

Darling James - 'Thinking What You're Thinking'

Sun 22 Sep 2019, 7.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Darling James releases new single 'Thinking What You're Thinking' more »

Get Tickets

Lazy Ghost (Canada)

Sun 22 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ The Grogans more »

Get Tickets

Dreamcoat (Residency)

Tue 24 Sep 2019, 7.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Domini Forster, Ivy Trip more »

Get Tickets

For The Jumper 2019

Wed 25 Sep 2019, 7.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

Kilns (Mini Residency)

Wed 25 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Purple Jesus + Planet Pain (Jackson Phelan - Rat!Hammock) more »

Get Tickets

Cosmic Psychos (Grand Final Eve Eve Party)

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Batpiss & Mr. Teenage more »

Get Tickets

Melt Vol. 6

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 9.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Common Romance, RBI, Kayroy + more more »

Get Tickets

Closet 10 Year Birthday Bash (Day Party)

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 3.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

Yalateef

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 10.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Mz.Rizk & DJ Honey more »

Get Tickets

Roof Raiser!

Sun 29 Sep 2019, 4.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Jarrow, Candy, Imogen Cygler, Hemm & more more »

Get Tickets

Las Mar (Launch & Farewell)

Wed 2 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Onsen Brothers, Alon Ilsar more »

Get Tickets

THE BETHS (NZ)

Thu 3 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Major Leagues + Tamara & The Dreams more »

Get Tickets

THE BETHS (NZ)

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Major Leagues + Tamara & The Dreams more »

Get Tickets

Fucked Up (Canada)

Wed 9 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ LOSER more »

Get Tickets

Georgia June (Single Tour)

Thu 10 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Support TBA more »

Get Tickets

Jack Colwell (Single Launch)

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Ella Hooper, Elizabeth Fader more »

Get Tickets

Hello Tut Tut (Single Launch)

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Romanes Canes + DJ Droptor Seuss more »

Get Tickets

The Decline (Album Launch)

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 7.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Nerdlinger, The Ramshackle Army & Foxtrot more »

Get Tickets

Surf Trash (All Ages Single Tour)

Sun 13 Oct 2019, 1.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ DEBBIES more »

Get Tickets

Majun Bu (Single Launch)

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Belly Savalas & Ogopogo more »

Get Tickets

Redbull Music Festival: 1800 DOOF ft. Crown Ruler

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 9.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Terrence Dixon (Live), DJ JNETT, Hybrid Man, Lori & more more »

Get Tickets

The Deans of Soul (Matinee Album Launch)

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 1.30am | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Teacup Rhino, The Sophie Louise quartet feat. Motley & Ninah Nicole more »

Get Tickets

Buried Feather (Album Launch)

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 7.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Buried Feather, Mesa Cosa, Turtle Skull (NSW), Brown Spirits more »

Get Tickets

Ryan Downey (Full Band Show)

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 7.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

W/ ANNA CORDELL, NAT VAZER more »

Get Tickets

Hannah Cameron (Full Band Show)

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 7.30pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

Seaside (Single Tour)

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

45 Years of Friends of The Earth

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

The Collaborators (Matinee Show)

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 2.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

Kirklandd (Single Tour - Melbourne)

Wed 30 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

Greta Stanley (EP Tour)

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

Tex-Ass Massacre (Halloween)

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Lineup TBA more »

Get Tickets

PRESS CLUB (NATIONAL TOUR)

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Johnny Hunter more »

Get Tickets

Feelds (Album Launch)

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

Lachlan Denton & Studio Magic / Cool Sounds (Joint Album Launch)

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

Special Guests TBA more »

Get Tickets

Stavroz - Live (Belgium)

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Philosophia, Uone & Western more »

Get Tickets

Dan Kelly & The Alpha Males

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | The Gasometer Hotel, VIC

w/ Loose Tooth more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

BAND ROOM - The Gaso’s refurbished, plush-carpeted band room features an atrium with retractable roof – perfect for balmy nights. There is seating upstairs in the mezzanine viewing area, and a separate bar downstairs. The venue also features a Nexo sound system throughout, two dressing rooms for bands, and DJs every Friday and Saturday night.

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!