When?

Category?

Events at The Gasometer Hotel

Maple Glider (Single Launch)

Thu 13 May 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $15+bf more »

Get Tickets

Garage Sale (Single Tour) - Late Session

Fri 14 May 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

UPSTAIRS // TICKETS $12.50+bf more »

Get Tickets

Doubleblack w/ The Balls, Electric Purrs & more

Fri 14 May 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

Bandroom / Tickets $20+bf more »

Get Tickets

SixFtHick (QLD), Topnovil (NSW), Cull (SA) & more

Sat 15 May 2021, 2.00pm | , VIC

Bandroom / Tickets $50+bf more »

Get Tickets

Bob Log III, Grindhouse, Australian Kingswood Factory & more

Sun 16 May 2021, 4.00pm | , VIC

Bandroom / Tickets $25+bf more »

Get Tickets

Cian Bennet (Album Launch)

Wed 19 May 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $15+bf more »

Get Tickets

Seb Szabo 'Even If You Break My Heart' (Single Launch)

Thu 20 May 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $15+bf more »

Get Tickets

Fan Girl & Bad Pony – Backwards Season Tour

Fri 21 May 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $25 incl. bf more »

Get Tickets

Muso: 'One Night At The Gaso' ft. Kitschen Boy & more

Thu 27 May 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Bandroom / Tickets $30+bf more »

Get Tickets

Matilda, Filthy Hart & Electric Toothbrush at Gaso Upstairs

Fri 4 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

UPSTAIRS / TICKETS $15 more »

Get Tickets

Rancid Vs Ramones

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

Bandroom / Tickets $15+bf more »

Get Tickets

Teatime w/ Sunnyside, Zoe Fox and the Rocket Clocks, Hobsons Bay Coast Guard, Sunfruits, ZET3

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Bandroom / Tickets $24+bf more »

Get Tickets

Huck Hastings: Cheers To Progress Album Launch - Melbourne

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Bandroom / Tickets $20+bf more »

Get Tickets

Creature Fear (EP Launch)

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $15+bf more »

Get Tickets

Eastbound Buzz (Single Launch)

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $15+bf more »

Get Tickets

Hachiku 'I'll Probably Still Be Asleep' Album Launch 2.0

Fri 16 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $20+bf more »

Get Tickets

BIRDZ (Single Tour)

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Bandroom / Tickets $25+bf more »

Get Tickets

LUCY SPRAGGAN

Sun 12 Sep 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

BAND ROOM - The Gaso’s refurbished, plush-carpeted band room features an atrium with retractable roof – perfect for balmy nights. There is seating upstairs in the mezzanine viewing area, and a separate bar downstairs. The venue also features a Nexo sound system throughout, two dressing rooms for bands, and DJs every Friday and Saturday night.