When?

Category?

Events at The Bridge Hotel

The Trilogy Show - MIDNIGHT OIL | HOODOO GURUS | CROWDED HOUSE Tribute

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

3 Tributes, over 30 hits , 1 big live show more »

Get Tickets

Lies & Destruction Australian Guns N Roses Tribute + Poizon'Us The Australian Poison Tribute

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

Hollywood. Mid 1980s. Sunset Strip. Palm Trees. Rock N Roll. more »

Get Tickets

Ty Coates' Bombers + Rose Carleo Band

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 4.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mi-Sex

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Mi-Sex Space Race promises a transcendent blast from/to the past. more »

Get Tickets

Venomous - The Australian Whitesnake Tribute Show

Sun 2 May 2021, 4.00pm | , NSW

After a sold out show last February Venomous - The Australian Whitesnake Tribute Show return to The Bridge Hotel's Sunday Social! more »

Get Tickets

STEEL ASSASSINS FESTIVAL 2021 Part 1 Friday Day 1 pass.

Fri 7 May 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

Day 1 of longrunning Sydney Heavy Metal festival. more »

Get Tickets

STEEL ASSASSINS FESTIVAL 2021 Part 1 Saturday Day 2 pass.

Sat 8 May 2021, 4.30pm | , NSW

Day 2 of long-running Sydney Heavy Metal festival. more »

Get Tickets

Freshly Squeezed #11 | SAMPSON X IN GOOD HANDS X KINGDOM CALM

Sun 9 May 2021, 4.30pm | , NSW

The Harbour Agency in arrangement with The Bridge Hotel presents Freshly Squeezed, a night dedicated to uncovering the next batch of great Australian Artists. more »

Get Tickets

The Knights of Cydonia - MUSE Tribute

Fri 14 May 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Always Bon Jovi - The Tribute Show

Sat 15 May 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

Always Bon Jovi - Australia’s optimum Bon Jovi Tribute Show! No backing tracks – No gimmicks! more »

Get Tickets

Rockcake + Bounty Hunters - All Star Rock Show

Sun 16 May 2021, 4.00pm | , NSW

Members of Hush, TMG & Divinyls come together in a new outfit 'Rockcake' with special guests Bounty Hunters more »

Get Tickets

Freshly Squeezed #12 | THE BLENHEIMS X MYSTIC KITO X BANGKOK DANGEROUS

Sat 22 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

The Harbour Agency in arrangement with The Bridge Hotel presents Freshly Squeezed, a night dedicated to uncovering the next batch of great Australian Artists. more »

Get Tickets

Freshly Squeezed #13 | OSCAR JOE X ABBEY LANE X TUNNEL VISION

Sat 29 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

The Harbour Agency in arrangement with The Bridge Hotel presents Freshly Squeezed, a night dedicated to uncovering the next batch of great Australian Artists. more »

Get Tickets

Freshly Squeezed #14 | THE LENORES X DANDE AND THE LION X TERRACE HOUSE

Sun 30 May 2021, 4.30pm | , NSW

The Harbour Agency in arrangement with The Bridge Hotel presents Freshly Squeezed, a night dedicated to uncovering the next batch of great Australian Artists. more »

Get Tickets

THE PLAGUE Sydney cd launch + AFTERMATH + DEIFORMITY + ANOXIA

Fri 4 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

THE PLAGUE launching debut album on night of Death Metal in Sydney more »

Get Tickets

Voxneon

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

VOXNEON is a synth-based electronica band performing all of the classic synyth-pop and synth-Britannia hits from the late 70's to the early 90's. more »

Get Tickets

Tribute to Santana

Sun 4 Jul 2021, 4.00pm | , NSW

Sam's Commune play tribute to Santana more »

Get Tickets

Oz Icons Band with Angry Anderson & Marc Agostinho

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

Oz music icon Angry Anderson hits The Bridge Hotel with Marc Agonstinho and the Oz Icons band.... more »

Get Tickets

Dreams Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Show

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

After Sold Out shows at The Bridge earlier in 2021 Dreams return! more »

Get Tickets

Diesel Sunset Suburbia Album Tour

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Following the announce of the Sunset Suburbia project - having released two EPs in 2019 - Diesel is back with the brand new full-length ‘Sunset Suburbia’ album. more »

Get Tickets

Devouring The Flesh Fest 2021

Sun 26 Sep 2021, 2.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Instant Karma - A Tribute to John Lennon

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

A tribute to John Lennon's early years with The Beatles & post break-up with Marc Da Kosta & all star band. more »

Get Tickets

The Angels: Darkroom Recharged

Fri 13 May 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

THE SECRET IS OUT – THE ANGELS RETURN TO THE DARKROOM more »

Get Tickets

The Angels: Darkroom Recharged

Sat 14 May 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

THE SECRET IS OUT – THE ANGELS RETURN TO THE DARKROOM more »

Get Tickets