Events at Taronga Zoo

2020 Twilight at Taronga Concert Series

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

2020 Corporate Hampers

Thu 6 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kasey Chambers

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

James Morrison Big Band

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Comedy Gala 2 - Kitty Flanagan, Rhys Nicholson, Randy & The Stevenson Experience

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pete Murray | RESCHEDULED DATE

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Paul Kelly Performs Thirteen Ways To Look At Birds

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bjorn Again | SOLD OUT

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bjorn Again - Second Show | SOLD OUT

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Twilight at Taronga X WIM - Sustainability in the Music Industry

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

Doors Open 5:30pm. Panel starts at 6.15pm more »

Get Tickets

Meg Mac | SOLD OUT

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Comedy Gala - Kitty Flanagan, Luke McGregor, Randy & The Stevenson Experience | SOLD OUT

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!