When?

Category?

Events at Sunshine Coast Turf Club

2023 / 2024 Sunshine Coast Turf Club Season Annual Membership & Passes

Sun 30 Jul 2023, 8.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Mid Season 23/24 + Membership PLUS 24/25

Thu 1 Feb 2024, 6.00am | , QLD

SPECIAL OFFER: Join today and receive Membership for the remainder of the 2023/2024 Racing Season PLUS the full 2024/2025 Racing Season! more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Twilight Races

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 2.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

TAB Calcutta Lunch

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Caloundra Cup Day 2024

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 10.30am | , QLD

Experience premier racing at Caloundra Cup Day, the ultimate celebration that combines thrilling races, exceptional cuisine, and dynamic entertainment, culminating the QLD Winter Race Carnival. more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday - The Curated Plate

Sun 4 Aug 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 11 Aug 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Noosa Cup Day 2024

Sun 18 Aug 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Wed 21 Aug 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 1 Sep 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 8 Sep 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Pink Ribbon Raceday

Sun 15 Sep 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

Join us in a celebration of compassion, support, and community at the Sunshine Coast Turf Club's Pink Ribbon Raceday. Embrace a spectacular day that transcends traditional racing with vibrant PINK fashion, thrilling live entertainment, and the chance to win a brand-new MINI Countryman. Don your pink, join the festivities, and... more »

Get Tickets

TAB Friday Night Racing

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 29 Sep 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

TAB Friday Night Racing

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

TAB Friday Night Racing

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 20 Oct 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

TAB Friday Night Racing

Fri 25 Oct 2024, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 27 Oct 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 10 Nov 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

TAB Friday Night Racing

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 5.00pm | , QLD

Experience an unforgettable fusion of exhilaration, elegance, and festive cheer at SCTC's prime venues this Christmas season! more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 24 Nov 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

Experience an unforgettable fusion of exhilaration, elegance, and festive cheer at SCTC's prime venues this Christmas season! more »

Get Tickets

TAB Friday Night Racing

Fri 29 Nov 2024, 5.00pm | , QLD

Experience an unforgettable fusion of exhilaration, elegance, and festive cheer at SCTC's prime venues this Christmas season! more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 1 Dec 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

Experience an unforgettable fusion of exhilaration, elegance, and festive cheer at SCTC's prime venues this Christmas season! more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 8 Dec 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

Experience an unforgettable fusion of exhilaration, elegance, and festive cheer at SCTC's prime venues this Christmas season! more »

Get Tickets

TAB Friday Night Racing

Fri 13 Dec 2024, 5.00pm | , QLD

Experience an unforgettable fusion of exhilaration, elegance, and festive cheer at SCTC's prime venues this Christmas season! more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 15 Dec 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

Experience an unforgettable fusion of exhilaration, elegance, and festive cheer at SCTC's prime venues this Christmas season! more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 22 Dec 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

Experience an unforgettable fusion of exhilaration, elegance, and festive cheer at SCTC's prime venues this Christmas season! more »

Get Tickets

Boxing Day Races

Thu 26 Dec 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 29 Dec 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

New Years Day Races

Wed 1 Jan 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 5 Jan 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 12 Jan 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

TAB Friday Night Racing

Fri 17 Jan 2025, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

TAB Friday Night Racing

Fri 31 Jan 2025, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 2 Feb 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 9 Feb 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

TAB Friday Night Racing

Fri 14 Feb 2025, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 23 Feb 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

TAB Friday Night Racing

Fri 28 Feb 2025, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Wed 5 Mar 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 9 Mar 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

TAB Friday Night Racing

Fri 14 Mar 2025, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 16 Mar 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 23 Mar 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 30 Mar 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 6 Apr 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 13 Apr 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Easter Sunday Races

Sun 20 Apr 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

ANZAC Day Races

Fri 25 Apr 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sat 3 May 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 11 May 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 18 May 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 25 May 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 8 Jun 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 15 Jun 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 22 Jun 2025, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets