When?

Category?

Events at SEADECK

SEADECK Saturdays - Saturday 24th February

Sat 24 Feb 2024, 1.30pm | , NSW

SEADECK is getting ready for another epic SEADECK Saturday with YOLANDY, Baby Gee & Julian Lorenti! more »

Get Tickets

BEACHBALL on SEADECK - Saturday 24th February

Sat 24 Feb 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

BEACHBALL Sunset Cruise more »

Get Tickets

TSL SUMMER PARTY - Sunday 25th February

Sun 25 Feb 2024, 3.00pm | , NSW

TSL Summer Party is heading out to sea! more »

Get Tickets

SEADECK Saturdays - Saturday 2nd March

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 1.30pm | , NSW

SEADECK is getting ready for another epic SEADECK Saturday with YOLANDY, Baby Gee & U Know! more »

Get Tickets

Urban Oasis SEADECK Sunset Cruise - Saturday 2nd March

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

Urban Oasis is back in Sydney with a R&B Event! more »

Get Tickets

Beirut Meets Mykonos: Exclusive SEADECK Edition Ft. Alex K + Thomas Knight - Friday 8th March

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 7.45pm | , NSW

Beirut Meets Mykonos ft. Alex K and Thomas Knight RETURNS, this time on SEADECK Sydney! more »

Get Tickets

SEADECK Saturdays - Saturday 9th March

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 1.30pm | , NSW

SEADECK is getting ready for another epic SEADECK Saturday with YOLANDY, Andy Reid & Baby Gee! more »

Get Tickets

BULA BOAT on SEADECK - Saturday 9th March 2024

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

Whitehouse Sydney + boats = A TIME more »

Get Tickets

Old School Soul Sunset Cruise with South African Dj Jazzy D - Sunday 10th March

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 1.30pm | , NSW

South Africa's legendary DJ/Producer/Artist, DJ Jazzy D, The Groovemaster, is making his way to Sydney to headline The Old School Soul Sunset Cruise aboard The SEADECK. more »

Get Tickets

SEADECK Saturdays - Saturday 16th March

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 1.30pm | , NSW

SEADECK is getting ready for another epic SEADECK Saturday with YOLANDY, Nick Van Tiel & Baby Gee! more »

Get Tickets

BACK2FUNK - Saturday 16th March 2024

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

KISS ME IM IRISH - Sunday 17th March 2024

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 12.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SEADECK Saturdays - Saturday 23rd March EASTERN PONTOON CIRCULAR QUAY

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 12.45pm | , NSW

SEADECK is getting ready for another epic SEADECK Saturday with Ben Morris, Baby Gee, Sunny Crockett! more »

Get Tickets

SEADECK Saturdays - Saturday 30th March

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 1.30pm | , NSW

SEADECK is getting ready for another epic SEADECK Saturday with Baby Gee & Special Guests! more »

Get Tickets

NOWRUZ HARBOUR CRUISE - SATURDAY 30TH MARCH

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

International DJ TABA performing LIVE on SEADECK more »

Get Tickets

SEADECK Saturdays - Saturday 6th April

Sat 6 Apr 2024, 12.30pm | , NSW

SEADECK is getting ready for another epic SEADECK Saturday with Baby Gee & Special Guests Nick van Tiel & U Know more »

Get Tickets

SEADECK Saturdays - Saturday 13th April

Sat 13 Apr 2024, 1.30pm | , NSW

SEADECK is getting ready for another epic SEADECK Saturday with Yolandy, Baby Gee and Jess Herself! more »

Get Tickets

Sailor Swift: Boat Party - Sunday 14th April, 2024

Sun 14 Apr 2024, 1.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SEADECK Saturdays - Saturday 20th April

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 1.30pm | , NSW

SEADECK is getting ready for another epic SEADECK Saturday with Yolandy, Baby Gee and Sunny Crockett! more »

Get Tickets

Nils Hoffmann (Live) - Sydney - Sunday 21st April, 2024

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 1.30pm | , NSW

Hardware & Eden are thrilled to present Nils Hoffmann (live): One of the most exciting, up-and-coming electronic artists in the world. more »

Get Tickets

SEADECK Saturdays - Saturday 27th April

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 1.30pm | , NSW

SEADECK is getting ready for another epic SEADECK Saturday with Yolandy, Baby Gee and Adam Holt more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Boats can depart from the following locations: King Street Wharf 9, Darling Harbour and Eastern Pontoon, Circular Quay. Wharf location will be emailed to the purchasers' email address no later than 24 hours prior to the event. After a change of ownership, SEADECK is gracing Sydney Harbour once again. The current owners have painstakingly breathed new life into her, completely stripping the boat back and creating a custom-designed deck unlike any other in Australia. With unsurpassed attention to detail on all levels, you can indulge your senses with the Mediterranean-inspired lifestyle on the iconic Sydney harbour. Each cruise is an unforgettable experience accompanied by impeccable first-class service from our hand-selected team. Our music offering is an integral part of SEADECK’s ethos, with an impressive array of the world’s biggest international artists set to grace our state-of-the-art DJ booth.

Getting There

PLEASE SEE YOUR EVENT INFORMATION EMAIL FOR THE CORRECT WHARF LOCATION OF YOUR EVENT. THIS WILL BE SENT OUT 1-2 DAYS PRIOR TO THE EVENT. PLEASE CHECK THE EVENT LINK FOR EXACT WHARF TIMES AND LOCATION