When?

Category?

Events at REPUBLIC BAR HOBART

Thirsty Merc

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

Thirsty Merc play Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Mortisville & Friends plus Chief Get Down

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

Electro swing outfit Mortisville & Friends make it to Hobart in June more »

Get Tickets

The Seven Ups- The Old World - album launch

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

The Kite Machine '5656 / IP' Launch

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

The Kite Machine play their first Hobart show at the Republic Bar & Cafe more »

Get Tickets

CUSTARD respects the form of 2021 tour

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

CUSTARD respects the form of 2021 tour comes to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Tyne-James Organ

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Electric Mary

Fri 17 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

Electric Mary play Hobart more »

Get Tickets

The Dreggs 'Stories From Gracetown' Tour

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 9.00pm | , TAS

The Dreggs bring their EP tour to Hobart on Friday September 24 more »

Get Tickets

Spoonbill

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

Electronic producer Spoonbill performs in Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Boo Seeka

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Sex On Toast - "Take Your Mask Off (And Love Me Tonight)" Tour

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

Sex on Toast bring their "Take Your Mask Off (And Love Me Tonight)" Tour to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Tijuana Cartel 'Acid Pony' Tour

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

Tijuana Cartel 'Acid Pony' Tour comes to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Caravana Sun

Sun 10 Oct 2021, 2.30pm | , TAS

Caravana Sun return to Hobart this October more »

Get Tickets

Jason Singh playlist: TAXIRIDE + Heaven’s Greatest Hits - The Encore.

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Inxsive

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

Australia's #1 Inxs tribute band plays Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Opal Ocean

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

Contemporary Prog/acoustic Flamenco artists Opal Ocean bring their music to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

One of the most popular Pubs in Tasmania, featuring Cool Jazz and Blues, there is LIVE music seven nights a week here in North Hobart. True variety in the music styles and a casual art deco atmosphere. Cafe style, log fires, great fun for lunch or a night out. Popular with a large, loyal local following.

Visit Website

Click here to install the moshtix venue facebook application and you’ll always know what’s going on at this venue.