When?

Category?

Events at Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Go-Jo Christmas Party With Charley + Salty

Thu 14 Dec 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dayglow X Illicit Presents Ollie Lishman @ Oxford Art Factory

Fri 15 Dec 2023, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

EXEK LP Launch + Friends

Sat 16 Dec 2023, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Parallel pres. Kia b2b Reptant, Merve

Sat 16 Dec 2023, 11.59pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Debaser X HIJINX Christmas Party

Thu 21 Dec 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Anime Rave Sydney

Fri 22 Dec 2023, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Superficial Presents: 1989 Party – Sydney | 2nd Show

Sat 23 Dec 2023, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Likemind Society @ Oxford Art Factory

Thu 28 Dec 2023, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THICK ‘N’ JUICY Sydney – New Years Weekend Dance Party

Sat 30 Dec 2023, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sydney's Biggest NYE Party At OAF

Sun 31 Dec 2023, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

COBRAH (SWE)

Wed 3 Jan 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

One Direction Party - Sydney

Fri 5 Jan 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

mclusky @ OAF, Syd - 6 Jan 2024

Sat 6 Jan 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

With Special Guests... more »

Get Tickets

MIXTRESS (UK)

Sat 6 Jan 2024, 11.59pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Elita Australia Tour 2024

Tue 9 Jan 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

High School Musical Sydney Oxford Art Factory

Fri 12 Jan 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Emo Pirate Party - Emo Night Sydney - January

Sat 13 Jan 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GRONK RAVE ft. Carla From Bankstown

Sat 20 Jan 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sea Girls

Wed 24 Jan 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Paris Texas

Thu 1 Feb 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

with Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

The Moving Stills “Wabi Sabi” Album Tour

Fri 2 Feb 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Louis Tomlinson Unofficial Afterparty + One Direction on repeat all night

Fri 2 Feb 2024, 11.45pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hemlocke Springs

Wed 7 Feb 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

With Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Blondshell

Sun 11 Feb 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

With The Belair Lip Bombs more »

Get Tickets

K.FLAY - MONO IN STEREO TOUR

Wed 14 Feb 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

With Hope D more »

Get Tickets

Blink-182 Afterparty - Emo Night Sydney

Fri 16 Feb 2024, 11.45pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Blink-182 Afterparty 2 - Emo Night Sydney

Sat 17 Feb 2024, 11.45pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BLANCO WHITE

Wed 21 Feb 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BookTok Fantasy Dress Up Party Sydney

Fri 23 Feb 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Taylor Swift Eras Tour After Party Sydney - Night 1

Fri 23 Feb 2024, 11.45pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

1980s On Tour

Sat 24 Feb 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Taylor Swift Eras Tour After Party Sydney - Night 2

Sat 24 Feb 2024, 11.45pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Holy Fuck (Canada) & Guests

Wed 28 Feb 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THICK 'N' JUICY Mardi Gras - Beefcake Party

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

When Chai Met Toast

Sun 3 Mar 2024, 5.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hands Like Houses - The T R O P O Tour

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Taylor Acorn: Good Enough Tour

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 5.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kita Alexander – Young in Love Album Tour

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DANIEL DELUXE AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2024

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Charlotte Sands 'Can We Start Over' Aus Tour

Fri 3 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lord Apex

Fri 17 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

The Oxford Art Factory is a two room, multi-functional venue that has re-shaped entertainment in Sydney.

Inspired by Andy Warhol’s Factory in New York during the 60’s, the venue creates a cultural focal point for international and local artists, providing them with a world-class platform from which to showcase their talents to an estimated weekly audience of over 5,000 people.

The Oxford Art Factory is more than just an impressive space. It is an informed response to Sydney’s desire for a dynamic new entertainment experience. From the interior fit-out to bar operations, entertainment bookings to marketing – every component of the Oxford Art Factory draws upon the experience of industry leaders to ensure that the atmosphere is second to none.

Getting There

PUBLIC TRANSPORT / By Train:
Oxford Art Factory is only a five minute walk from Museum Station and is a 10-15 minute walk from both Central and Town Hall Stations.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT / By Bus:
Depending on the direction you are arriving from, many buses run down Oxford and adjacent streets. For more information or to plan your journey, visit the NSW Transport info website.

PARKING
Street parking on and around Oxford Street is available but limited. The closest parking stations are approximately a 10 minutes walk from the venue. Wilson Parking is on the corner of Goulburn and Elizabeth Streets and there is a Secure Parking Station on Riley Street.

Facilities

THE GALLERY
The Gallery Bar is defined as the space located immediately down the stairs and to the left from the front entrance. The Gallery is nearly always free entry to encourage people to come down and check out new acts or artists they might not have heard of.

THE LIVE ART SPACE (MAIN ROOM)
The Live Art Space room provides a multi functional medium-sized live performance space which caters for international and local bands and theatre, as well as a dynamic program of alternate entertainment such as burlesque, cabaret, vaudeville and theatre.

DRESS CODE
No strict dress code. Covered in shoes preferred but not essential.

PASSOUTS
Passouts are accepted before 3am with a valid stamp.

SMOKING
No smoking inside. There is a designated smoking area outside on Oxford Street.

CLOAK ROOM
The cloakroom is generally open on Friday & Saturday nights between 9pm & 2am. Items are charged at $4 each.

PLAYING TIMES
Please email our automated service settimes@oxfordartfactory.com to receive an email with all confirmed set/playing times including info on support acts & confirmation on whether tix will be available at the door on the night.

Accessibility Info

Wheelchair access:
Oxford Art Factory is wheelchair accessible. The front door staff can assist with entry via our elevator and there is a wheelchair accessible bathroom.

Disabled parking:
The venue does not have any allocated disabled parking spaces. Please see 'Parking' section above.

Carer/companion card policy:
Companion cards are accepted. Please contact the venue in advance if possible.

ENTRY
The Oxford Art Factory is a licensed venue for patrons over 18 years of age. When visiting the venue, one of the following forms of ID is required to gain entry: Drivers License, Proof of Age card or current Passport. Any events held for under 18s will be clearly advertised as such.

Any events held for under 18s will be clearly advertised as such.