Events at Marquee - The Star Sydney

Marquee Fridays - K-Note

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Mashd N Kutcher + Marcus Santoro

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - 15grams

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee October Long Weekend - DIPLO

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee October Long Weekend - TBA

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee October Long Weekend - Ferry Corsten

Sun 6 Oct 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - G-Wizard

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Lost Kings

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - Gemellini

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Gustavo @ Marquee Sydney

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Special Event - Hosted by Tyga

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - Jesabel

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - MaRLo

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - 15grams

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Brody Jenner and Havana Brown

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - G-Wizard

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Chuckie

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - JaySounds

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - K-Note

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - Tori Levett

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee New Years Eve - Will Sparks + Joel Fletcher

Tue 31 Dec 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

No information available at this time

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!