Events at Marquee - The Star Sydney

Marquee Fridays - K-Note

Fri 26 Jul 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Havana Brown

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - 15grams

Fri 2 Aug 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - DubVision

Sat 3 Aug 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - G-Wizard

Fri 9 Aug 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - TBA

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - L.A.M

Fri 16 Aug 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - TBA

Sat 17 Aug 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - Jesabel

Fri 23 Aug 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - TBA

Sat 24 Aug 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - Zannon

Fri 30 Aug 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - 15grams

Fri 6 Sep 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - G-Wizard

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - Sabio

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - K-Note

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

No information available at this time

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!