Events at Marquee - The Star Sydney

Boombox Fridays - K-Note

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Gustavo - Australia Day Long Weekend ft. Outsource

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - RnB Takeover

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Special Event - B.o.B

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boombox Fridays - TBA

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - W&W

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boombox Fridays - 15grams

Fri 7 Feb 2020, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - RnB Takeover

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boombox Fridays - Tori Levett

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boombox Fridays - G-Wizard

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boombox Fridays - James Hype

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Rave Radio

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boombox Fridays - 15grams

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boombox Fridays - Jesabel

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boombox Fridays - TBA

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boombox Fridays - G-Wizard

Fri 27 Mar 2020, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

No information available at this time

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!