Events at LION ARTS FACTORY

Summer Spritz Festival

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 5.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

A Summer Spritz Festival is coming to the Lion Arts Factory Courtyard on Friday December 6! more »

Get Tickets

Just A Gent

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 9.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

THY ART IS MURDER

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

On Repeat: Tame Impala

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 11.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

STONECUTTERS 2019

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 2.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Australia’s Biggest Christmas Mixer

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 5.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Santa Clause Is Coming To TOWNS

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

Two best friends, one show. more »

Get Tickets

On Repeat: Lizzo Night

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 11.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Ben and Liam - Home For Christmas

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 9.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

Ben and Liam are coming home for Christmas so we're throwing a Christmas spectacular to celebrate! more »

Get Tickets

WRESTLE RAMPAGE: YEAR OF THE RAT

Fri 3 Jan 2020, 6.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

onesevenfour ___ Adelaide

Sat 4 Jan 2020, 10.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

mclusky*

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

OBITUARY

Tue 14 Jan 2020, 7.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

WACKEN METAL BATTLE (Adelaide Heat)

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 6.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

JOHN GARCIA & THE BAND OF GOLD

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

CRITICAL SOUND | ADELAIDE

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 10.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

CORROSION OF CONFORMITY

Wed 5 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

AS IT IS

Wed 12 Feb 2020, 7.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

RETRO INFERNO - LIVE!

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

Two of Australia’s best tribute acts join forces to bring you the ultimate RETRO PARTY destination at Adelaide Fringe Festival in 2020 more »

Get Tickets

RETRO INFERNO

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

Two of Australia’s best tribute acts join forces to bring you the ultimate RETRO PARTY destination at Adelaide Fringe Festival in 2020 more »

Get Tickets

RETRO INFERNO - LIVE!

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

Two of Australia’s best tribute acts join forces to bring you the ultimate RETRO PARTY destination at Adelaide Fringe Festival in 2020 more »

Get Tickets

Kate Tempest

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 8.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Between Tiny Cities - 28 February

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 11.00am | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Between Tiny Cities - 29 February (4pm)

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 4.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Between Tiny Cities - 29 February (6pm)

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE VERY BEST OF PINK FLOYD

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

FIFA – The Biggest Banger

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 11.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Between Tiny Cities - 1 March

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 4.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Between Tiny Cities - 2 March (11am)

Mon 2 Mar 2020, 11.00am | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Between Tiny Cities - 2 March (1:30pm)

Mon 2 Mar 2020, 1.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

JINJER

Tue 3 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

For the first time in Australia! more »

Get Tickets

Between Tiny Cities - 4 March (11am)

Wed 4 Mar 2020, 11.00am | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Between Tiny Cities - 4 March (7pm)

Wed 4 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

SHAKERFAKER- The Ultimate Oasis Tribute

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE FINNS TRIBUTE BAND- Celebrating The Songs of Tim & Neil Finn

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Tony Hawks Pro Skater – The Biggest Banger

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 11.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

NEW YEARS DAY - WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Thu 19 Mar 2020, 7.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

DRAGNATION GRAND FINALE

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

TEMPLES

Thu 2 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Lion Arts Factory is a live music and multi-purpose arts venue in the Adelaide west end due to open in February 2019. For bookings and info please contact hello@lionartsfactory.com.au

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!