When?

Category?

Events at Liberty Hall

CYMANDE (UK)

Mon 4 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 8:00PM more »

Get Tickets

Manthra In Your Hood: Yogi B

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 9:30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Tumbling Paddies 'The Journey So Far' Australia Tour | 2ND SHOW

Thu 14 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets

The Tumbling Paddies 'The Journey So Far' Australia Tour

Fri 15 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets

CHANGMO, PAUL BLANCO, KEEM HYOEUN AUSTRALIAN TOUR

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets

Halestorm Knotfest Sideshow

Wed 20 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets

Summer Dance w/ Moktar, Palms Trax, Disco Dora

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 3.00pm | , NSW

LIBERTY HALL COURTS / DOORS 3:00PM more »

Get Tickets

Summer Dance AFTER DARK w/ CARISTA, Batu, DjRUM

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

DOORS: 9:00PM more »

Get Tickets

The Hu Knotfest Sideshow

Mon 25 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets

ZIMFEST SYDNEY

Sat 6 Apr 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets

Anuv Jain - Live in Sydney

Sun 7 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets

Sons Of The East – Australian Tour

Fri 12 Apr 2024, 6.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 6:30PM more »

Get Tickets

OhGeesy

Sat 13 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets

SWIM live at Liberty Hall

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 8.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 8:30PM more »

Get Tickets

GZA + The Phunky Nomads

Thu 2 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Tortured Poets Department Release Party Sydney Liberty Hall

Sat 4 May 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 9:00PM more »

Get Tickets

Ben Gerrans Fringe Contender Tour | Sydney

Sat 18 May 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 8:00PM more »

Get Tickets

Karnivool – Tri-Continental Drift Tour

Sat 25 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Karnivool – Tri-Continental Drift Tour

Sun 26 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Dayseeker Darksun Australia Tour 2024 w/ Casey (UK) & Landon Tewers (USA)

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM / Support: Casey (UK) & Landon Tewers (USA) more »

Get Tickets

ALPHA WOLF | "Half Living Things' Australian Tour 2024

Thu 8 Aug 2024, 6.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 6:30PM more »

Get Tickets