When?

Category?

Events at Liberty Hall

INDO WAREHOUSE

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM | with Kahani & Kunal Merchant + Special Guests to be announced more »

Get Tickets

Infected Mushroom - Reborn World Tour

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 9:00PM more »

Get Tickets

COSMO'S MIDNIGHT

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM / COSMO'S MIDNIGHT WITH SPECIAL GUESTS more »

Get Tickets

MUNICIPAL WASTE

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Eden U18s

Wed 10 Jul 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 6:00PM more »

Get Tickets

Dayseeker Darksun Australia Tour 2024 w/ Landon Tewers (USA)

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM / Support: Landon Tewers (USA) more »

Get Tickets

THE CONCLAVE [A concert-rave Experience] hosted by SlikSyd

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 10.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 10:00PM more »

Get Tickets

The Punjabi Takeover presents Chani Nattan, Inderpal Moga, Ar Paisley and Sunny Malton

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets

NOASIS – World No 1 OASIS EXPERIENCE

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM more »

Get Tickets

ALPHA WOLF | "Half Living Things" Australian Tour 2024 - SECOND SHOW

Wed 7 Aug 2024, 6.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 6:30PM more »

Get Tickets

ALPHA WOLF | "Half Living Things' Australian Tour 2024

Thu 8 Aug 2024, 6.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 6:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Lise & Sarah’s DISCO CLUB

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 6:00 PM more »

Get Tickets

Northeast Party House - Enhancer Tour 2024 with SACHI

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets

BLOODLUST THE ASSASSINATION LIVE

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 8:00PM more »

Get Tickets

Hojean - To Cherie, With Love - Australian Tour

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

Supported by Jewel Owusu more »

Get Tickets

Allday 'The Necklace' Album Tour

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

with special guests: NERVE, EBONY BOADU more »

Get Tickets

IN HEARTS WAKE | Incarnation Tour 2024

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

with Paleface Swiss, King 810, Gravemind more »

Get Tickets

The Maine (usa) 'The Sweet Sixteen Tour' 2024 with Joan (US) & FELONY

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

with Joan (US) & FELONY more »

Get Tickets

While She Sleeps (uk) 'Self Hell' Australian Tour 2024 with special guests Stick To Your Guns (us), Ocean Sleeper + Boundaries (usa)

Sun 29 Sep 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

with special guests Stick To Your Guns (us), Ocean Sleeper + MORE more »

Get Tickets

NEMZZZ

Tue 8 Oct 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Hanabie Australian Tour

Sun 10 Nov 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM more »

Get Tickets

JP Cooper Australian Tour 2024

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00 PM more »

Get Tickets

TORA – Album Tour

Sat 30 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets