When?

Category?

Events at La La La's

TRIVIA TUESDAYS w/ Marno at La La La's

Tue 11 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tapestry - ‘Never Felt The Same’ Tour w/ Holding Absence (UK) // Special Guests *POSTPONED*

Fri 14 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Nosedive w/ Proposal

Fri 14 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Honey Nothings w/ Horsin Around // False London (Early Show)

Sat 15 May 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Honey Nothings w/ Horsin Around // False London (Late Show)

Sat 15 May 2021, 9.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Wraith w/ 23/19 // Anticline // Alienist

Sun 16 May 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pyjama Sundayz w/ Special Guests

Wed 19 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys - 'Late Night Essentials' Album Tour w/ Manson Family Values & Ruben Neeson

Thu 20 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Buzz Kull w/ Black Dahlia

Fri 21 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Eagle Eye Jones 'Alpine Meadows' Single Launch w/ Slinky Red

Sun 23 May 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cooks & Bakers 'Out Of Touch' Tour @ La La La's w/ Strawberry Swing // Tawny Port // Horsin Around

Wed 26 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Scab Baby w/ Spoonhead // Lady Petrol

Thu 27 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mild West w/ The Ruiins // The Hints

Fri 28 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jess Locke 'Don't Ask Yourself Why' Album Tour w/ Special Guests

Sat 29 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TOWNS ‘Swimming’ Tour

Sun 30 May 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Midnight Tides w/ Quite Like Pete // Albert Steeze

Wed 2 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Death By Denim w/ Sult // The Sunday Estate

Fri 4 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dweeb City 'Space Prom' // Wollongong

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Culture Industry w/ Sigmund Fraud & The Salty Tenders

Wed 9 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pierce Brothers - Into the Great Unknown Tour w/ Steve Cousins

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Private Function 'Whose Tour Is It Anyway' - Wollongong

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jack Biilmann - 'Full Circle' Album Tour w/ Corey Legge

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Buddy Dingo 'Parramatta Man' Tour w/ T. Wilds & Oakie Doke

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Justice For The Damned - 'Pain Is Power' Tour w/ Antagonist A.D

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Children Collide w/ Special Guests (Late Session)

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 9.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cry Club 'God I'm Such A Mess' 2021 Album Tour w/ Special Guests

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Valhalore (Acoustic) w/ Kay Proudlove // Defiant Dawn

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Avalanche w/ Thrash Bandicoot // Sloshpit | 'Second Hand Band' East Coast Tour | Wollongong

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

UTI w/ 2 Mums // Outcest // Space Boys

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Diamond Construct - Australian Tour 2021 w/ Mirrors

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Flaming Wrekage and The Plague w/ guests Pestilent Doom // Gosika

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Sunday Estate w/ Special Guests

Thu 19 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Michael Dunstan w/ Special Guests

Thu 9 Sep 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN RE SCHEUDLED FOR 09.09.2021 more »

Get Tickets

Within Destruction (SVN) w/ Special Guests

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Stoned Jesus // Somali Yacht Club w/ Special Guests

Wed 17 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Nebula (USA) w/ Special Guests

Wed 9 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets