When?

Category?

Events at Kembla Grange Racecourse

Race Day - Saturday 22nd January 2022

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Race Day - Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Tue 22 Feb 2022, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Race Day - Tuesday 1st March 2022

Tue 1 Mar 2022, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Classic Day - Friday 11th March 2022

Fri 11 Mar 2022, 11.00am | , NSW

Join us for Kembla Grange Racecourse's Classic Day of Racing! more »

Get Tickets

TLE Electrical & Data Race Day - Saturday 2nd April 2022

Sat 2 Apr 2022, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Race Day - Tuesday 12th April 2022

Tue 12 Apr 2022, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Race Day - Saturday 16th April 2022

Sat 16 Apr 2022, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Race Day - Saturday 23rd April 2022

Sat 23 Apr 2022, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Race Day - Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Tue 3 May 2022, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Calvary Health Care Race Day - Saturday 7th May 2022

Sat 7 May 2022, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Race Day - Tuesday 17th May 2022

Tue 17 May 2022, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Michael Tynan Challenge Race Day - Saturday 28th May 2022

Sat 28 May 2022, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Race Day - Tuesday 31st May 2022

Tue 31 May 2022, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Age Matters Race Day - Saturday 18th June 2022

Sat 18 Jun 2022, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

As well as being NSW's premier racecourse south of Sydney, Kembla Grange Racecourse is also a fantastic fully licensed Function Centre. We offer a perfect blend of charm, sophistication and affordability in ideal surroundings for your reception, party, conference, trade show, etc. Our team of professional staff, headed by Functions Manager Lindsey Barnaba and Chef Kathleen Hedger, can produce tailor-made packages for your function ensuring the highest possible results are achieved.