When?

Category?

Events at ivy

ivy Thursdays - 29th February

Thu 29 Feb 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party more »

Get Tickets

FRI 1 MAR - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

SHOCKONE - SYDNEY

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 2.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Above — March 2 ft. Ben Miller & Kelly Tee

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays ~ March 3 Mardi Gras w. Narciss & fka.m4a

Sun 3 Mar 2024, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ivy Thursdays - 7th March

Thu 7 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party more »

Get Tickets

FRI 8 MAR - ANDREW RAYEL @ WAO Superclub

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

PAUL VAN DYK AT IVY

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 12.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Above — March 9 ft. Paul Woolford (UK)

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays ~ March 10

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ivy Thursdays - 14th March

Thu 14 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party more »

Get Tickets

FRI 15 MAR - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 15 Mar 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — March 16 ft. William Kiss

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

ivy Thursdays - 21st March

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party more »

Get Tickets

FRI 22 MAR - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — March 23 ft. MASON (NL)

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays ~ March 24

Sun 24 Mar 2024, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ivy Thursdays - 28th March

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party more »

Get Tickets

I REMEMBER HOUSE: GOOD FRIDAY

Fri 29 Mar 2024, 2.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Above — March 30 ft. VNSSA (USA)

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays ~ March 31

Sun 31 Mar 2024, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

e-lie

Sat 6 Apr 2024, 2.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Above — April 6

Sat 6 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays ~ April 7

Sun 7 Apr 2024, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Above — April 13 ft. Sonny Fodera

Sat 13 Apr 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — April 20

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — April 27 ft. Joel Corry

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays ~ April 28

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets