When?

Category?

Events at ivy Pool Club

Boogie ft. Matonii

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. Lazywax [DJ Set]

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. James Curd

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. Kolombo (BEL) & Random Soul (Live)

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. Mike Steva (Innervisions)

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. John Course

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. Dena Amy

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. POOLCLVB

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. MINX

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie's Festival X Pre-Party ft. Tyson O'Brien

Sat 22 Oct 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. Mike Dunn (USA)

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Mardi Gras Paradiso Pool Party

Mon 20 Feb 2023, 2.00pm | , NSW

We’re turning up the heat as the world comes together at the iconic ivy Pool for Paradiso Pool Party. more »

Get Tickets

Mardi Gras Kaftana Pool Party

Wed 1 Mar 2023, 4.00pm | , NSW

Throw on your best frock and feast your eyes on the campest event of the Festival, Kaftana Pool Party! more »

Get Tickets

POOF DOOF | FRI 3 MAR | BIG GAY POOL PARTY

Fri 3 Mar 2023, 10.30pm | , NSW

POOFS BY THE POOL AFTER DARK more »

Get Tickets

POOF DOOF | SAT 4 MAR | DRAG BRUNCH: PRIDE EDITION

Sat 4 Mar 2023, 11.00am | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets