When?

Category?

Events at ivy

ivy Thursdays - 13th June

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party more »

Get Tickets

FRI 14 JUNE - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

IRH 15TH BIRTHDAY

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 1.00pm | , NSW

I Remember House turns 15, and we’re throwing a massive party. Join us back at IVY where it all began in 2009 as we celebrate the best house music on the planet! more »

Get Tickets

Above — June 15 ft. Drezo

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays - June 16 w. JKS

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ivy Thursdays - 20th June

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party more »

Get Tickets

FRI 21 JUNE - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — June 22 ft. Benson

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays - June 23

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ivy Thursdays - 27th June

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party more »

Get Tickets

FRI 28 JUNE - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — June 29 ft. KLP

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays - June 30

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FRI 5 JUL - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — July 6

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

FRI 12 JUL - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — July 13

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

FRI 19 JUL - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

CLUB BROADWAY

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Above — July 20

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

FRI 26 JUL - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — July 27

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — August 3

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — August 10 ft. Peking Duk

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — August 17

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — August 24

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — August 31

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

IRH LONG WEEKEND

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 1.00pm | , NSW

I Remember House heads back to IVY on the October long weekend. Come along to kick off the summer party season with us! more »

Get Tickets