When?

Category?

Events at ivy

ivy Thursdays Xmas in July Special - 25th July

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party more »

Get Tickets

FRI 26 JUL - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — July 27 ft. Dave Winnel

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to Above, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays - July 28 ft. Confidence Man DJs

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ivy Thursdays feat. NOTD - 1st August

Thu 1 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party welcomes NOTD. more »

Get Tickets

FRI 2 AUG - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — August 3 ft. The Aston Shuffle

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

ivy Thursdays - 8th August

Thu 8 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party more »

Get Tickets

FRI 9 AUG - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — August 10 ft. Peking Duk

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

ivy Thursdays - 15th August

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party more »

Get Tickets

FRI 16 AUG - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — August 17 ft. Bag Raiders

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays - August 18 w. NTBR

Sun 18 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ivy Thursdays feat. Felixx - 22nd August

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party more »

Get Tickets

FRI 23 AUG - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — August 24 ft. Mixed Methods

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

ivy Thursdays - 29th August

Thu 29 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party more »

Get Tickets

FRI 30 AUG - KAAZE @ WAO Superclub

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — August 31 ft. Slumberjack

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — September 7

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays - September 8

Sun 8 Sep 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Above — September 14

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — September 21

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — September 28

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

IRH LONG WEEKEND

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 1.00pm | , NSW

I Remember House heads back to IVY on the October long weekend. Come along to kick off the summer party season with us! more »

Get Tickets

Above — October 5

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Long Lost Sundays - October 6

Sun 6 Oct 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Above — October 12

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — October 19

Sat 19 Oct 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — October 26

Sat 26 Oct 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Defected Sydney 2024

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 12.00pm | , NSW

Defected Sydney 2024 more »

Get Tickets

Above — November 2

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — November 9

Sat 9 Nov 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — November 16 ft. Dennis Ferrer

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — November 23 ft. Gorgon City

Sat 23 Nov 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Lost Paradise Pre-Party - November 24

Sun 24 Nov 2024, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Above — November 30

Sat 30 Nov 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets