When?

Category?

Events at ivy

ivy Thursdays - 30th June

Thu 30 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Thursday Night Party more »

Get Tickets

WAO Superclub - July 1

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

POOF DOOF | JULY 2 | LAUREN NEKO

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

A DANCE CLUB FOR ALL more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays July 3

Sun 3 Jul 2022, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

WAO Superclub - July 8

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

POOF DOOF | JULY 9 | THE PRESETS

Sat 9 Jul 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

A DANCE CLUB FOR ALL more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays July 10

Sun 10 Jul 2022, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

WAO Superclub - July 15

Fri 15 Jul 2022, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays July 17

Sun 17 Jul 2022, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

WAO Superclub - July 22

Fri 22 Jul 2022, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays July 24

Sun 24 Jul 2022, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

WAO Superclub - July 29

Fri 29 Jul 2022, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays July 31

Sun 31 Jul 2022, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Macky Gee Sydney

Sat 6 Aug 2022, 1.00pm | , NSW

Pitch Control & Courtyard Party Present Macky Gee more »

Get Tickets

Eighty-Six 019 ft. Marauda, Hydraulix, Reaper + More

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 1.00pm | , NSW

Marauda, Hydraulix, Reaper, Oliverse & Kill Feed join us for one MASSIVE party more »

Get Tickets

Defected Sydney 2022

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 12.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

POOF DOOF | OCT 29 | HALLOWQWEEN

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

PREPARE TO ENTER A CARN-EVIL CREEPSHOW - A TWISTED CIRCUS OF FREAKS, BEASTS AND FOOLS: HALLOQWEEN CLOWN TOWN! more »

Get Tickets