When?

Category?

Events at Hindley St Music Hall, Adelaide

Eric André | The Eric André Show Live

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

COG - The Vinyl Tour

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Mr. Bungle

Thu 7 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

LEFTERIS PANTAZIS ft Konnie Metaxa

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Project Hardstyle ft: Da Tweekaz

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 10.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

The Dead South

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE DAMNED - Final Australian Tour

Sun 24 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Nikos Zoidakis

Sun 31 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

INFECTIOUS GROOVES - AUSTRALIAN TOUR

Thu 4 Apr 2024, 6.00pm | , SA

Prepare for the Funk-Metal Extravaganza: Infectious Grooves play rare shows in Australia more »

Get Tickets

Holy Holy - Cellophane Tour

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

SKILLET (USA) Australian Tour

Mon 8 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Nikos Makopoulos

Fri 12 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Chase & Status + Luude

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Mahalia | In Real Life Tour

Thu 2 May 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

NOTHING BUT THIEVES

Tue 7 May 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Kaiti Garbi | Dimitri Schoinas

Sat 18 May 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Peter Hook & The Light play Joy Division and New Order 'Substance'

Tue 21 May 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Ben Howard - Is It? Australia Tour 2024

Fri 24 May 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Karnivool - Tri-Continental Drift Tour

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Angie McMahon - Making It Through Tour

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

HOCKEY DAD

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 8.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

LANY

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

The Angels 50 Not Out

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

with Special Guests: Mi-Sex and introducing DIAL more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Getting There

Adelaide Railway Station is a 500m or 6 minute stroll. Our closest tram stops are Adelaide Railway Station and Rundle Mall.

Facilities

The Hindley Street Music Hall houses bars on each level with a great range of beers, an extensive back bar selection, fine wine choices and great non-alcoholic options catering for all tastes and wallets. Our focus is on quick service and high-quality products. It is important to us to make sure every drink we serve is a darn good one. Free water is available at the bar.

Accessibility Info

Hindley Street Music Hall is a wheelchair-accessible venue. There are wheelchair amenities located on both levels and we accept companion cards. There is a lift located in our main foyer entrance that services all levels of the venue. Please advise Moshtix when booking that you will require PWD access. Please enter the venue via the Box Office entry and one of our team will be able to show you to one of the exclusive designated areas that the venue has provided. Support animals and Guide/Assistance Dogs are welcomed at the venue, please come to the Box Office upon arrival so we can make your visit enjoyable for you and your plus one.