When?

Category?

Events at Hindley St Music Hall, Adelaide

ONEFOUR - The Get Back Tour

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

ALPHA WOLF 'Half Living Things' Australian Tour

Sun 4 Aug 2024, 6.15pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

The Jesus and Mary Chain '40 Years' Australian Tour 2024

Tue 6 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

RIDE With Special Guests Mercury Rev

Thu 8 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Boy & Bear

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Spiderbait

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 6.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Belle and Sebastian Australian Tour with special guest Badly Drawn Boy

Sun 25 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , SA

with Special Guest Badly Drawn Boy more »

Get Tickets

Trophy Eyes

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

DUNE RATS / FIDLAR

Thu 5 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Make Them Suffer Australian Tour 2024 with special guests Bury Tomorrow (uk) & Spite (usa) + Bloom

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 6.15pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

CATFISH AND THE BOTTLEMEN

Tue 10 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

The Glory Tour: Yo Yo Honey Singh: Live in Adelaide

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Hiatus Kaiyote - Love Heart Cheat Code

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Anastasia Live

Sun 29 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Kip Moore | Nomad World Tour

Wed 2 Oct 2024, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Jorja Smith "Falling or Flying" Tour 2024

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Fanning Dempsey National Park

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

The Rubens | Soda Australian Tour

Thu 24 Oct 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

San Cisco Under The Light Album Tour

Fri 25 Oct 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Pub Choir - Honest Feedback Tour

Thu 31 Oct 2024, 6.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

LANY

Sun 3 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

The Saints ’73-‘78

Wed 13 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

MOTHER MOTHER

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Xavier Rudd - Freedom Sessions Tour 2024

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Hoodoo Gurus, Back To The Stoneage

Sat 23 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

The Cult - The 8424 Tour

Thu 28 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Lorna Shore (usa) Australian Tour 2025 with special guests Bodysnatcher (usa) + To The Grave

Sun 16 Feb 2025, 6.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Getting There

Adelaide Railway Station is a 500m or 6 minute stroll. Our closest tram stops are Adelaide Railway Station and Rundle Mall.

Facilities

The Hindley Street Music Hall houses bars on each level with a great range of beers, an extensive back bar selection, fine wine choices and great non-alcoholic options catering for all tastes and wallets. Our focus is on quick service and high-quality products. It is important to us to make sure every drink we serve is a darn good one. Free water is available at the bar.

Accessibility Info

Hindley Street Music Hall is a wheelchair-accessible venue. There are wheelchair amenities located on both levels and we accept companion cards. There is a lift located in our main foyer entrance that services all levels of the venue. Please advise Moshtix when booking that you will require PWD access. Please enter the venue via the Box Office entry and one of our team will be able to show you to one of the exclusive designated areas that the venue has provided. Support animals and Guide/Assistance Dogs are welcomed at the venue, please come to the Box Office upon arrival so we can make your visit enjoyable for you and your plus one.