When?

Category?

Events at Hindley St Music Hall, Adelaide

Pub Choir

Wed 7 Sep 2022, 6.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

MaRLo Altitude – Rise As One Adelaide

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Ziggy Alberts

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

The Chats – GET F**KED AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2022

Fri 23 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

PENNYWISE

Sun 25 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

HONNE

Tue 27 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

DASHAIN FEST | BIG PLAY EVENT

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 7.15pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

UB40 ft. Ali Campbell

Wed 5 Oct 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

The Butterfly Effect with special guests Thornhill & Caligula’s Horse

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

SPIDERBAIT

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Rise Reunion - DJ’s Kontrol, RMAC, DJ JoSH, Justice and guests

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

VANCE JOY | Adelaide (Wednesday Show)

Wed 9 Nov 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

VANCE JOY | Adelaide (Thursday Show)

Thu 10 Nov 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Years & Years – The Night Call Tour

Fri 11 Nov 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

HANSON - RED GREEN BLUE 2022 TOUR

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

KAREN FROM FINANCE

Fri 25 Nov 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

FREDDIE GIBBS

Thu 12 Jan 2023, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

KEHLANI

Sun 29 Jan 2023, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets