When?

Category?

Eagle Farm Racecourse

Eagle Farm Racecourse

230 Lancaster Road, Ascot QLD

Events at Eagle Farm Racecourse

Saturday Raceday Eagle Farm - 16th July 2022

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

Join friends and family at Eagle Farm Racecourse for a day of excitement and live local racing. more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Raceday Eagle Farm - 30th July 2022

Sat 30 Jul 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

Join friends and family at Eagle Farm Racecourse for a day of excitement and live local racing. more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Eagle Farm - 3rd August 2022

Wed 3 Aug 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Raceday Eagle Farm - 13th August 2022

Sat 13 Aug 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

Join friends and family at Eagle Farm Racecourse for a day of excitement and live local racing. more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Raceday Eagle Farm - 27th August 2022

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

Join friends and family at Eagle Farm Racecourse for a day of excitement and live local racing. more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Eagle Farm - 7th September 2022

Wed 7 Sep 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Raceday Eagle Farm - 1st October 2022

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

Join friends and family at Eagle Farm Racecourse for a day of excitement and live local racing. more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Eagle Farm - 21st December 2022

Wed 21 Dec 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Eagle Farm - 28th December 2022

Wed 28 Dec 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Eagle Farm - 4th January 2022

Wed 4 Jan 2023, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Eagle Farm - 22nd February 2022

Wed 22 Feb 2023, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Eagle Farm - 15th March 2022

Wed 15 Mar 2023, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Eagle Farm - 29th March 2022

Wed 29 Mar 2023, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Eagle Farm - 28th June 2022

Wed 28 Jun 2023, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets