Events at Duke of George

Dilip & The Davs

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Dr Johnny & The Midnight Jammers

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Gillian Moorman Group

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

A Night of Blues and Soul with Karl Morgan

Sun 22 Sep 2019, 6.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Duchess & The Boss - Bridgette Allen & Bob Sedergreen

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Rose Parker

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Bang Bang Betty

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Mo Hippa

Sun 29 Sep 2019, 6.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Motown Legends

Thu 3 Oct 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Jane Morris Gypsy Jazz Quartet

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Matty T Wall Band - Live and on fire

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Tom Fisher & The Layabouts

Sun 6 Oct 2019, 6.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Adam Hall & The Velvet Playboys

Thu 10 Oct 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Let's Misbehave - The Songs of Cole Porter presented by Cathrine Summers

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Jodie Tes

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Natalie Gillespie

Sun 13 Oct 2019, 6.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Motown Legends

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Twang! Featuring Marcio Mendes & Lucky Oceans

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Transatlantic with Simone Craddock

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

A Night of Blues & Soul with Karl Morgan

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 6.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Damon Smith, David Cosma & Cookie Baker live - Melbourne Songwriter Showcase

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Howie Morgan & The Soul Club Band Presents: The best of Marvin Gaye

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Dave Milroy & The Bottleneck Ramblers

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 6.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Motown Legends

Thu 31 Oct 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Howie Morgan & Breana Agnello present - The Best of Nat King Cole

Sun 3 Nov 2019, 6.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

What Robert Said to Hank in Heaven - Songs of Robert Johnson & Hank Williams

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Meretrio (BRA)

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Natalie Gillespie

Sun 10 Nov 2019, 6.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Chicago Blues with Bill Rogers

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Ian Date Trio

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

457 Mauritian Jazz Band

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Natalie Gillespie

Sun 8 Dec 2019, 6.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Chicago Blues with Bill Rogers

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Natalie Gillespie

Sun 12 Jan 2020, 6.00pm | Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

No information available at this time

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!