When?

Category?

Events at Brunswick Artists' Bar

Damn Fine Chai, Paprika

Fri 12 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

BRUNSWICK ARTISTS' BAR // FREE ENTRY // SHOW 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Crumbe, The Phosphenes

Sat 13 Aug 2022, 4.00pm | , VIC

BRUNSWICK ARTISTS' BAR // FREE ENTRY // SHOW 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Lo Carmen & The Great Beyond, Penny Ikinger (solo)

Sun 14 Aug 2022, 3.00pm | , VIC

BRUNSWICK ARTISTS' BAR // DOORS 3PM // SHOW 3.30PM more »

Get Tickets

SRU & The Duke

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 5.30pm | , VIC

BRUNSWICK ARTISTS' BAR // FREE ENTRY // SHOW 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Camille Delaquise, Jasmin Adria

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

BRUNSWICK ARTISTS' BAR // DOORS 8PM // SHOW 9PM more »

Get Tickets

The Grandfather Paradox, Blue Thunder, Superdiver

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 4.00pm | , VIC

BRUNSWICK ARTISTS' BAR // FREE ENTRY // SHOW 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Chicago Dime, Skinny Adi Collective

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 1.30pm | , VIC

BRUNSWICK ARTISTS' BAR // DOORS 1.30PM // SHOW 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Useless Spaceman, Blanco Tranco, Natural Appetites

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

BRUNSWICK ARTISTS BAR // DOORS 7.30PM // SHOW 8PM more »

Get Tickets

But it's Trivia! Hosted by Conor Gallacher

Wed 31 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , VIC

BRUNSWICK ARTISTS BAR // FREE ENTRY // STARTS 7PM more »

Get Tickets

Vanessa Estrada, Alethia

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

BRUNSWICK ARTISTS' BAR // DOORS 8PM // SHOW 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Greg Steps (Full band show), Bec Sykes

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 4.00pm | , VIC

BRUNSWICK ARTISTS' BAR // FREE ENTRY // SHOW 9PM more »

Get Tickets

Toby Mobbs, Nick Keogh

Fri 28 Oct 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

BRUNSWICK ARTISTS' BAR // DOORS 8PM // SHOW 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details