When?

Category?

Events at Altar

The Gloom In The Corner — Initiate The Protocol Tasmanian Tour with Heavensgate

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Junior Judys

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 5.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Judy's Live

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Perreo Latin Party – Vol 5

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 9.30pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

'America’s Funnyman' Neil Hamburger

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Misery Swiftness: Swemo Night — Hobart

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 11.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

DZ Deathrays — with A.Swayze & The Ghosts + Teens

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Sly Withers — Everything Tour

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

AXIX — Road to '24 Live in Hobart

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

One Direction: 14th Anniversary Party – Hobart

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Grace Cummings — RAMONA Album Tour

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Triple Threat

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Telenova — Time is a Flower International Tour

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Pink Pony Club — Hobart

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 11.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Full of Hell & Thou Australian Tour

Wed 21 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Psycroptic

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Andrew Hamilton — Jokes About the Time I Went to Prison

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

The Tasmanian Rock Challenge — Southern Heat

Wed 4 Sep 2024, 6.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

On Repeat: Bring Me The Horizon — Hobart

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Beddy Rays — Schooner or Later Tour

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Old Mervs — 'How The Fark Are Ya' Tour (LIC AA)

Thu 26 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Grace Petrie

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Quivers

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets