Where?

When?

Category?

Your search returned 52 results. Page 1 of 3

Craig Silvey ‘Honeybee’ Book Launch

Wed 30 Sep 2020, 6.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Not On Your Rider - October Edition

Thu 1 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | THE TRIFFID, BRISBANE, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

MARY'S UNDERGROUND COMEDY

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 6.00pm | Mary's Underground, Circular Quay, Sydney, NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6pm & 8.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Bang Bang Bandit Variety Show

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | Knox Street Bar, NSW

Burlesque, circus, song, spoken word, strip more »

Get Tickets

Sydny Kings Supper Club (SOLD OUT)

Tue 6 Oct 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sydny Kings Supper Club (FINAL TIX)

Wed 7 Oct 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NAT'S WHAT I RECKON

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 6.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue (SOLD OUT)

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Outpost Comedy w/ Nick Carr, Emma Zammit, Grace Leung + more!

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

MIND THE GAP | CABARET | BURLESQUE | VARIETY SHOW @ Transit

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | Transit Bar, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

NAT'S WHAT I RECKON - 2nd Night

Fri 9 Oct 2020, 6.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

NAT'S WHAT I RECKON - 3rd Night

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 6.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Bombshell Burlesque At The Outpost

Sun 11 Oct 2020, 6.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

To Live Deliciously - James Halloran and Selma Soul & The Cult

Thu 15 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Lucinda Shaw – Songs of Compulsion

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Ben Ely - This Time It's Personal

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 8.50pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

La Femme (SOLD OUT)

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mr Falcons Burlesque - 24th OCTOBER

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | Staves Brewery, NSW

A Vulgar Display of Debaucherous Cabaret! - A close look at the wild world of Burlesque! more »

Get Tickets

Rumble - Archie Arsenic VS Dahlia Dyer

Sun 25 Oct 2020, 6.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

All My Friends Are In Bar Bands' 5th Birthday (And David's 30th)

Sun 25 Oct 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets
1 2 3 >