When?

Category?

This event have been cancelled and tickets are no longer available for sale. If you've purchased a ticket for this event you will receive an email shortly with details of your refund.
Cosmo's Midnight, Eves Karydas, Ashwarya & Pricie @ APRIL SUN

Live Nation & Pavilion presents

Cosmo's Midnight, Eves Karydas, Ashwarya & Pricie @ APRIL SUN

5:30pm, Thu 29 April, 2021

Event Details


April Sun is a brand new outdoor music series running from April 15 until May 2 at St Kilda Triangle - with Cosmo's Midnight taking over on April 29, with rising stars Eves Karydas, ASHWARYA & PRICIE. Cosmo's Midnight have collaborated with everyone from K-pop superstars BTS, to Ruel, to Winston Surfshirt - and their epic live shows are a never-ending party. Check out the full line-up and get tickets now 👉 www.aprilsun.com.au 

While our event will still maintain rigorous COVID safety protocols and capacity limitations, ticket-holding patrons will now be able to enter the site in a general admission fashion, no seats, no tables, no pods, no zones and no segments required. Just old school, free flow, general admission and a whole lotta dancing!
Under the current Victorian COVID practice guidelines, dancing, free-standing, and movement will occur in a controlled and safe manner.

In the unlikely event of cancellation due to a change in public health directives, all tickets will be refunded.

April Sun Program Announcement  


Fri Apr 16               Future Classic Presents – G FLIP, Touch Sensitive, Sycco & Thomas Headon


Sat Apr 17              POOF DOOF DAY DOOF feat; Sneaky Sound System, Electric Fields, Jawbreakers, Yo!Mafia, Sgt Slick, YUMMY, Fisty, Jimi The Kween and Argonaut and more. 


Thur Apr 22              You Am I, Magic Dirt, Dallas Crane & The Casanovas 


Fri Apr 23               Leo Sayer, Marcia Hines & Kylie Auldist 


Sat Apr 24              Thick As Thieves: Boogs, Brian Fantana, T-REK (LIVE) & Casey Leaver 


Sun Apr 25               OPIUO, BLANKE (ÆON:MODE) & Guests 


Wed Apr 26              The Church & Bob Evans (previously Thu 15 April)


Thur Apr 29            Cosmo’s Midnight, Eves Karydas, ASHWARYA & PRICIE


Fri Apr 30                CHILLINIT (FINAL TICKETS)


Sat May 1                CHILLINIT (FINAL TICKETS)


Sun May 2               Hiatus Kaiyote, Harvey Sutherland (LIVE), Grievous Bodily Calm & Kee’ahn


Sun May 2               Hiatus Kaiyote, Harvey Sutherland (LIVE), Grievous Bodily Calm & Kee’ahn