When?

Category?

Events at La La Land

UNFORGETTABLE! Palimpsest Featuring Tyrone Noonan

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 6.00pm | , QLD

Celebrating the music of Nat King Cole. more »

Get Tickets

Massive ft A.M.C

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 10.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Biscuit Factory ft Gentlemens Club, Avance & Sub-Human

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 9.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Vanguard Burlesque feat. Miss Bailey-Bliss

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

VOS - LAUNCH [UP LATE]

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 10.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Oscillate

Thu 5 Aug 2021, 8.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Massive 6th Birthday ft The Prototypes

Tue 10 Aug 2021, 9.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Low End Theory

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 9.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

80's Nightclub Reunion - Winter Wonderland

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 3.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sneaky Sound System

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 9.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

The Magic Lounge

Sat 21 Aug 2021, 6.30pm | , QLD

A secret night of cocktails & illusions! more »

Get Tickets

The Magic Lounge

Sat 21 Aug 2021, 6.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

BEKS - 'Devoted' single launch

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , QLD

Beks has a new single coming out and is throwing a very special party to celebrate. more »

Get Tickets

Vanguard Burlesque

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets