When?

Category?

Events at REPUBLIC BAR HOBART

Owen Campbell

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Stellar Perry

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 2.30pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Sweater Curse Push//Pull EP Tour With Special Guests

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

Sweater Curse play The Republic Bar on Friday April 23 more »

Get Tickets

GENESIS OWUSU - Smiling With No Teeth Album Tour

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Nicky Bomba

Sat 8 May 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

Nicky Bomba comes to Hobart Saturday May 8 more »

Get Tickets

Jed Appleton Band honours Bob Dylan

Sat 22 May 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

The Jed Appleton Band plays tribute to Bob Dylan more »

Get Tickets

Jed Appleton Band honours Bob Dylan

Sun 23 May 2021, 2.30pm | , TAS

The Jed Appleton Band plays tribute to Bob Dylan more »

Get Tickets

DIESEL – TAILORED SET 2021

Sun 6 Jun 2021, 2.30pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Tyne-James Organ

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

One of the most popular Pubs in Tasmania, featuring Cool Jazz and Blues, there is LIVE music seven nights a week here in North Hobart. True variety in the music styles and a casual art deco atmosphere. Cafe style, log fires, great fun for lunch or a night out. Popular with a large, loyal local following.

Visit Website

Click here to install the moshtix venue facebook application and you’ll always know what’s going on at this venue.