When?

Category?

Events at REPUBLIC BAR HOBART

BoilUp

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

BoilUp play the Republic more »

Get Tickets

Lies N' Destruction - Nightrain Ready To Crash & Burn National Tour

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

The Buoys 'Lustre Tour'

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

The Buoys come to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Luna 'Eklipse' EP album launch

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Fridge

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

Fridge come to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Rum Jungle ‘Chauffeur’ Tour

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Kitty and the Rockets - Disco & Rock Bangers

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Longway To The Top

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

The Poor

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

The Poor come to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Taylor Henderson

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

Taylor Henderson comes to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

CRAIG BLOXOM'S REGGAESPYS "UNITY GAIN" TOUR 2024

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

Craig Bloxom comes to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Hollow Coves Nothing to Lose Tour

Fri 8 Nov 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

Hollow Caves return to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Dallas Frasca 'Force of Nature' Album Tour

Fri 29 Nov 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

Dallas Frasca 'Force of Nature' album tour comes to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

One of the most popular Pubs in Tasmania, featuring Cool Jazz and Blues, there is LIVE music seven nights a week here in North Hobart. True variety in the music styles and a casual art deco atmosphere. Cafe style, log fires, great fun for lunch or a night out. Popular with a large, loyal local following.

Visit Website

Click here to install the moshtix venue facebook application and you’ll always know what’s going on at this venue.