When?

Category?

Events at REPUBLIC BAR HOBART

Emily Wurramara

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

The Chats

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

The Chats play Hobart more »

Get Tickets

The Chats (2nd Hobart show)

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

The Chats play Hobart more »

Get Tickets

The Dreggs Summer Tour

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , TAS

The Dreggs return to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Jack Botts - Slow Mornings Australian Tour

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

Jack Botts performs in Hobart more »

Get Tickets

OPIUO - Hobart

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

OPIUO returns to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

The Terrys

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

The Terrys play Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Spoonbill

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

Electronic producer Spoonbill performs in Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Mortisville & Friends plus Chief Get Down

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 9.00pm | , TAS

Electro swing outfit Mortisville & Friends make it to Hobart in September more »

Get Tickets

Yours Truly

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Tyne-James Organ

Sat 26 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

CUSTARD respects the form of 2021 tour

Sat 30 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

CUSTARD respects the form of 2021 tour comes to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Shaun Kirk

Sat 7 May 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

Shaun Kirk comes to Hobart on his single tour more »

Get Tickets

Mick Thomas’ Roving Commission

Sat 28 May 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

Mick Thomas brings the Roving Commission to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

One of the most popular Pubs in Tasmania, featuring Cool Jazz and Blues, there is LIVE music seven nights a week here in North Hobart. True variety in the music styles and a casual art deco atmosphere. Cafe style, log fires, great fun for lunch or a night out. Popular with a large, loyal local following.

Visit Website

Click here to install the moshtix venue facebook application and you’ll always know what’s going on at this venue.