When?

Category?

Events at REPUBLIC BAR HOBART

Complete Borderline Tour

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Reece Mastin - 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Teenage Joans ‘Big Kid’ Tour 2022

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Boo Seeka

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Big Scary 2022 Tour

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

The Smith Street Band

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

Smith St Band perform in Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Wombat 'What Death Tastes Like' Tour

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Teenage Dads 'Ready Teddy Go' With Special Guests

Fri 4 Nov 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Screamfeeder

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

MY DISCO

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Alex Lloyd "Live and Amazing"

Fri 9 Dec 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

Alex Lloyd plays Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Yours Truly

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

One of the most popular Pubs in Tasmania, featuring Cool Jazz and Blues, there is LIVE music seven nights a week here in North Hobart. True variety in the music styles and a casual art deco atmosphere. Cafe style, log fires, great fun for lunch or a night out. Popular with a large, loyal local following.

Visit Website

Click here to install the moshtix venue facebook application and you’ll always know what’s going on at this venue.