When?

Category?

Events at Mary's Underground, Circular Quay, Sydney

Abby Bella May “I Lost My Friend at a Rave” Launch Party

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM // GUESTS: Mung Mung, Moonboy and Lost Casual more »

Get Tickets

Sepp (Uvar/Ro)

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 11.59pm | , NSW

DOORS 12:00AM // GUESTS: Whitecat & Spontaneous more »

Get Tickets

Noah Dillon ‘Kill the Dove’ Tour

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 8:00PM // GUESTS: Asha Jefferies + Smol Fish more »

Get Tickets

FELIVAND Ties Australian Tour

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

GOING UNDER: Fig & Babitha

Thu 1 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM // FREE ENTRY more »

Get Tickets

How Do You Get Through It All? SHINE. KIAN EP Release Party

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM // GUESTS: Becca Hatch, Sollyy, Dylan Atlantis and Friday more »

Get Tickets

CROCODYLUS – The YOU Tour

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM // GUESTS: DUST AND MEGA FAUNA more »

Get Tickets

eclectic. x Start Local Records x Extract The Motion presents: Kessler

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 11.59pm | , NSW

DOORS 12:00AM more »

Get Tickets

Prinnie Stevens Live with Band

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets

MELANIE DYER - BETWEEN YOU & ME ALBUM LAUNCH

Thu 15 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM // Special Guests: Caitlyn Shadbolt and Heath Lancaster more »

Get Tickets

Brotherhood Tour – MLBRN, Say True God & AMuthaMC

Fri 23 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Krystal Rivvers

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM // Krystal Rivvers + Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Maddy Jane

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Steve Smyth Australian Tour 2022

Sun 23 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

THNDO

Thu 27 Oct 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets