When?

Category?

Events at Mary's Underground, Circular Quay, Sydney

JEFF MARTIN - SET IN STONE TOUR

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Rescheduled more »

Get Tickets

Hayley Mary

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

SUPPORT DON WEST // 2 Shows // Doors: 6:30pm & 9:30pm more »

Get Tickets

Lost Ragas

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

ONE SHOW ONLY // DOORS 7:30PM FOR ALL PATRONS // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

LAHGO

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS: 7:00PM // FREE ENTRY // Guests: Plantface + Sprinter more »

Get Tickets

King Stingray – Get Me Out Tour

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows // Doors 6:30pm & 9:30pm more »

Get Tickets

EJ Worland ‘No One Left To Blame EP’ launch

Sat 1 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM // GUESTS: TBC more »

Get Tickets

THE EMMA PASK QUARTET

Sat 8 May 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

ONE SHOW ONLY // DOORS 6:30PM FOR ALL PATRONS // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Close Counters - FLUX EP Tour

Sun 9 May 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

A BROKEN SAIL and TANGENTS

Sat 15 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

ONE SHOW ONLY - DOORS 7:00PM // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Nicky Bomba, ‘Malibu' single tour

Fri 21 May 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows // Doors 6:30pm & 9:30pm more »

Get Tickets

The Goon Sax

Sat 29 May 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

2 Shows // Doors: 6:00pm & 9:00pm more »

Get Tickets

International Blues Day

Sun 8 Aug 2021, 1.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 1:00PM more »

Get Tickets