Events at LION ARTS FACTORY

LAGERSTEIN "Endless Rummer" Tour

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

PRESS CLUB

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

I KNOW LEOPARD

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 7.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

MR. BRIGHTSIDE BALL ADELAIDE

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 11.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

END OF EXAMS PARTY

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Mickey Kojak [DJ Set]

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 11.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

DEAR SEATTLE

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

SO 2000's Festival Adelaide

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 3.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

KILTER

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 9.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE LEMONHEADS

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 7.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Summer Spritz Festival

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 5.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

A Summer Spritz Festival is coming to the Lion Arts Factory Courtyard on Friday December 6! more »

Get Tickets

Just A Gent

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 9.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

THY ART IS MURDER

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

On Repeat: Tame Impala

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 11.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

STONECUTTERS 2019

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 3.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Santa Clause Is Coming To TOWNS

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

Two best friends, one show. more »

Get Tickets

On Repeat: Lizzo Night

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 11.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

onesevenfour ___ Adelaide

Sat 4 Jan 2020, 10.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

mclusky*

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

OBITUARY

Tue 14 Jan 2020, 7.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

WACKEN METAL BATTLE (Adelaide Heat)

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 7.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

JOHN GARCIA & THE BAND OF GOLD

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

AS IT IS

Wed 12 Feb 2020, 7.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Kate Tempest

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 8.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Between Tiny Cities - 28 February

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 11.00am | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Between Tiny Cities - 29 February (4pm)

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 4.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Between Tiny Cities - 29 February (6pm)

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE VERY BEST OF PINK FLOYD

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

FIFA – The Biggest Banger

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 11.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Between Tiny Cities - 1 March

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 4.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Between Tiny Cities - 2 March (11am)

Mon 2 Mar 2020, 11.00am | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Between Tiny Cities - 2 March (1:30pm)

Mon 2 Mar 2020, 1.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

JINJER

Tue 3 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

For the first time in Australia! more »

Get Tickets

Between Tiny Cities - 4 March (11am)

Wed 4 Mar 2020, 11.00am | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Between Tiny Cities - 4 March (7pm)

Wed 4 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Tony Hawks Pro Skater – The Biggest Banger

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 11.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

NEW YEARS DAY - WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Thu 19 Mar 2020, 7.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

DRAGNATION GRAND FINALE

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Lion Arts Factory is a live music and multi-purpose arts venue in the Adelaide west end due to open in February 2019. For bookings and info please contact hello@lionartsfactory.com.au

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!