When?

Category?

Events at iVORY TUSK.

Cocktail Hour with the Queens

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 6.00pm | , QLD

Did someone say night out?... After work drinks?... Well you’re in luck, because we are starting 2021 off with a BANG more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 12.30pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 31 Jan 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

FRIDAY FIESTA'S

Fri 5 Feb 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

Margs & Taco's a match made in heaven supplied at the TUSK! more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 6 Feb 2021, 12.30pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 7 Feb 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

FRIDAY FIESTA'S

Fri 12 Feb 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

Margs & Taco's a match made in heaven supplied at the TUSK! more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 13 Feb 2021, 12.30pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 14 Feb 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

FRIDAY FIESTA'S

Fri 19 Feb 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

Margs & Taco's a match made in heaven supplied at the TUSK! more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 12.30pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 21 Feb 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

FRIDAY FIESTA'S

Fri 26 Feb 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

Margs & Taco's a match made in heaven supplied at the TUSK! more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 27 Feb 2021, 12.30pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 28 Feb 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

There’s new… and then there’s Tropicali! Introducing a sizzling, fun and vibrant bar and events space in the heart of Brisbane’s entertainment precinct. Expect Palm Springs pastels lusciously whipped together with lashings of fresh, fun and delectable eats and cocktails. Got the pre-show munchies! Book a table downstairs in Ivory Tusk for a pre-show feast. Sit back and enjoy Ivory Tusk’s Mexicali inspired kitchen. Here you will find fresh, exciting, locally sourced and seasonal dishes with a touch of fun Mexican flair. You’ll enjoy convenient set menus aimed at sharing, along with vegan-friendly and gluten free options. Opening Times: Wednesday to Thursday – 4pm to late Friday, Saturday and Sunday’s – midday to late