When?

Category?

Events at iVORY TUSK.

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 25 Jul 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

FRIDAY STARTERS @ iVORY TUSK

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

KICK START FRIDAY THE TUSK WAY! more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 1 Aug 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

FRIDAY STARTERS @ iVORY TUSK

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

KICK START FRIDAY THE TUSK WAY! more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 8 Aug 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

FRIDAY STARTERS @ iVORY TUSK

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

KICK START FRIDAY THE TUSK WAY! more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 15 Aug 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 21 Aug 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 22 Aug 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

There’s new… and then there’s Tropicali! Introducing a sizzling, fun and vibrant bar and events space in the heart of Brisbane’s entertainment precinct. Expect Palm Springs pastels lusciously whipped together with lashings of fresh, fun and delectable eats and cocktails. Got the pre-show munchies! Book a table downstairs in Ivory Tusk for a pre-show feast. Sit back and enjoy Ivory Tusk’s Mexicali inspired kitchen. Here you will find fresh, exciting, locally sourced and seasonal dishes with a touch of fun Mexican flair. You’ll enjoy convenient set menus aimed at sharing, along with vegan-friendly and gluten free options. Opening Times: Wednesday to Thursday – 4pm to late Friday, Saturday and Sunday’s – midday to late