When?

Category?

Events at iVORY TUSK.

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

FRIDAY STARTERS @ iVORY TUSK

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

KICK START FRIDAY THE TUSK WAY! more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

FRIDAY STARTERS @ iVORY TUSK

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

KICK START FRIDAY THE TUSK WAY! more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 4 Sep 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

“The Dark Horror”

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

There’s new… and then there’s Tropicali! Introducing a sizzling, fun and vibrant bar and events space in the heart of Brisbane’s entertainment precinct. Expect Palm Springs pastels lusciously whipped together with lashings of fresh, fun and delectable eats and cocktails. Got the pre-show munchies! Book a table downstairs in Ivory Tusk for a pre-show feast. Sit back and enjoy Ivory Tusk’s Mexicali inspired kitchen. Here you will find fresh, exciting, locally sourced and seasonal dishes with a touch of fun Mexican flair. You’ll enjoy convenient set menus aimed at sharing, along with vegan-friendly and gluten free options. Opening Times: Wednesday to Thursday – 4pm to late Friday, Saturday and Sunday’s – midday to late