Where?

When?

Category?

Events at Freo.Social

SOLD OUT - Motown @ Freo.Social - 8th Anniversary Edition

Fri 14 Aug 2020, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Horn-Heavy Hits with the Two Cent Professionals

Sat 15 Aug 2020, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Adam Hall + The Velvet Playboys and The HOT 6

Sat 22 Aug 2020, 6.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Junkadelic Brass Band with The Bambuseae Rhythm Section & Queency

Sat 29 Aug 2020, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Reporters Reunion Show

Sat 5 Sep 2020, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

SOLD OUT - THE ALTERNATIVES – THE BEST OF 90S GRUNGE | UNPLUGGED

Fri 11 Sep 2020, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

THE ALTERNATIVES – THE BEST OF 90S GRUNGE | UNPLUGGED - SECOND SHOW

Sun 13 Sep 2020, 5.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Dan Howls wayyy huge band with special guest Abbe May and many more

Fri 18 Sep 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

BINGO LOCO

Sat 19 Sep 2020, 6.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

PADC X FCC PRESENTS COMMUNE: LISTEN EDITION

Wed 23 Sep 2020, 6.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

Join us for a PADC industry panel discussion about the role of Sound + Music in commercial creativity and branding more »

Get Tickets

Motown @ Freo.Social - SECOND SHOW

Fri 25 Sep 2020, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Zep Boys

Fri 9 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

The Zep Boys return to Perth unleashing classic rock in an epic salute to Led Zeppelin at Freo.Social. more »

Get Tickets

The Rubens

Thu 22 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

POND

Sat 7 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Winston Surfshirt Apple Crumble Tour

Thu 12 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Bloom Sings the Amy & Adele Songbook

Fri 20 Nov 2020, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Confidence Man 2020 Tour With Mickey Kojak & Close Counters

Sat 21 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

Confidence Man closed out 2019 by releasing new single ‘Does It Make You Feel Good?’ and winning over music’s elite in U2 and Noel Gallagher. more »

Get Tickets

The Human Highway plays Neil Young

Fri 4 Dec 2020, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Pseudo Echo Live

Thu 10 Dec 2020, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Juzzie Smith + special guest Karin Page

Wed 16 Dec 2020, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 1

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Multi Night Pass

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

Handsome Tours is thrilled to announce that Billy Bragg will be returning for a very special tour entitled "One Step Forward. Two Steps Back." In each city Bragg will perform three unique shows on consecutive nights. more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK)

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 2

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 3

Sun 31 Jan 2021, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

BIG THIEF (USA) Plus Indigo Sparke

Thu 4 Mar 2021, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Screaming Jets: Sunshine & Hurricanes Tour

Fri 5 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

30 years has not slowed down The Screaming Jets and their hunger to entertain their fans…. In May June 2020, the band will embark on their SUNSHINE AND HURRICANES TOUR more »

Get Tickets

AN EVENING OF MUSIC & COMEDY WITH: CREED BRATTON From The Office

Tue 23 Mar 2021, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

While the world has been confined to their homes, social distancing and writing fake, COVID-19 inspired episodes of The Office, Creed Bratton, his management and promoters have been looking for new Australian and New Zealand tour dates to ensure fans are still able to see Creed’s variety show tour. more »

Get Tickets

DON’T CHANGE – ULTIMATE INXS

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets
  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with Moshtix!
Resell your ticket!