When?

Category?

Doomben Racecourse

Doomben Racecourse

Hampden St, Ascot QLD

Events at Doomben Racecourse

Saturday Race Day Doomben - 5th February 2022

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Race Day Doomben - 12th February 2022

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Doomben - 16th February 2022

Wed 16 Feb 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Tattersall's Raceday 26th February 2022

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Doomben - 2nd March 2022

Wed 2 Mar 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Race Day Doomben - 5th March 2022

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Doomben - 16th March 2022

Wed 16 Mar 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Race Day Doomben - 26th March 2022

Sat 26 Mar 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

QHA Raceday Doomben - 30th March 2022

Wed 30 Mar 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Race Day Doomben - 9th April 2022

Sat 9 Apr 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Doomben - 13th April 2022

Wed 13 Apr 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Race Day Doomben - 23rd April 2022

Sat 23 Apr 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Doomben 10,000 Day - Stradbroke Season 2022

Sat 14 May 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

Doomben 10,000 day showcases the commencement of Group One racing during Stradbroke Season. more »

Get Tickets

Doomben Cup - Stradbroke Season 2022

Sat 21 May 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

Experience a vibrant social scene like nowhere else in Brisbane this Doomben Cup Day. more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Doomben - 25th May 2022

Wed 25 May 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Doomben - 1st June 2022

Wed 1 Jun 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Doomben - 8th June 2022

Wed 8 Jun 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday Doomben - 15th June 2022

Wed 15 Jun 2022, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets