Where?

When?

Category?

Your search returned 60 results. Page 2 of 3

Babitha + Sweetie

Thu 13 May 2021, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tim Hart (Boy & Bear) 'Winning Hand' album launch

Fri 14 May 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dave Graney & Clare Moore

Sun 16 May 2021, 5.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Motherfunkers w/guests Birdee + riddo

Tue 18 May 2021, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sarah Yagki "Cant Hardly Lie' Launch (SOLD OUT)

Wed 19 May 2021, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Josh Cashman

Thu 20 May 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

JEFF LANG "Some Memories Never Die": An Evening of Words and Music

Fri 21 May 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DANCIN IN THE STREET! Non Stop Motown with The Vintage Harmony Queens (SELLING FAST)

Sat 22 May 2021, 5.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Peter Green & Eric Clapton Show

Sun 23 May 2021, 5.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GAG - A Queer Comedy Cabaret

Wed 26 May 2021, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cool Sounds w/ Flowertruck (SELLING FAST)

Sat 29 May 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Sun 30 May 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Grotesque and Arabesque - The Twisted World of Edgar Allan Poe

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Wonderfully Terrible Things

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bric-a-Brac

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 10.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Liz Stringer - First Time Really Feeling Tour

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Morgan Houston 'Glow Up' Launch

Tue 22 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jason Singh Plays Taxiride

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

With Heavy Heart

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets
< 1 2 3 >