Where?

When?

Category?

Your search returned 50 results. Page 2 of 3

Papaya Tree - Masks On, Mobiles Off

Sun 30 Aug 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Joel Ozborn: The Madman and Me

Sat 5 Sep 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tahir - Pick of the Comedians. 6 stars

Sat 5 Sep 2020, 9.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ETERNITY: A rock’n’metal-esque showcase of aerials and circus arts

Sun 6 Sep 2020, 5.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Imogen Clark

Thu 10 Sep 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

La Femme (SOLD OUT)

Fri 11 Sep 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

La Femme (New Date Added Due To Popular Demand!)

Sun 13 Sep 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

A Flood Of Light

Wed 16 Sep 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Casey Barnes 'Town Of A Million Dreams' tour

Thu 17 Sep 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pacific Avenue ‘My Hero Tour’ (SOLD OUT)

Fri 18 Sep 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THE ROSLYNS: Vintage Harmony Queens Star in “The Vintage Era”

Sat 19 Sep 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Wonderfully Terrible Things

Sun 20 Sep 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ange

Wed 23 Sep 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

La Femme

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Live For AIME

Wed 21 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jack Botts 'I've Got You' Single Launch (SOLD OUT)

Fri 30 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

La Femme

Sat 7 Nov 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

La Femme (AUSLAN INTERPRETED)

Sun 8 Nov 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hussy Hicks

Sun 22 Nov 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Go Set (album launch) + The Mahones (Canada) + Special Guests

Fri 27 Nov 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets
< 1 2 3 >
  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with Moshtix!
Resell your ticket!