Where?

When?

Category?

Your search returned 35 results. Page 1 of 2

Vanguard Burlesque

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 6.00pm | La La Land, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

CHUTNEY @ The Vanguard ft. Ilan Kidron

Thu 18 Feb 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

END NOTES return in 2021

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Wonderfully Terrible Things (SOLD OUT)

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bric-a-Brac

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 10.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Holding Back The Years - Celebrating Simply Red (FINAL TIX)

Sun 31 Jan 2021, 5.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Monday Jam featuring JUANITA TIPPINS

Mon 1 Feb 2021, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ms.D - 'Soaked and Bound' single launch

Thu 4 Feb 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Springsteen: Born In The USA (SELLING FAST)

Sat 6 Feb 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Beryl 'Wash' single launch w/special guest Indira Elias

Thu 11 Feb 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lola Scott w/ Jerome Blazé

Sat 13 Feb 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue - Valentines Day Special

Sun 14 Feb 2021, 5.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Chloe Kay & The Crusade - Just Got Burned Single Launch

Tue 23 Feb 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GAG - A Queer Comedy Cabaret

Wed 24 Feb 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Beatles - Album Tracks, B-Sides and Selected Hits

Sun 28 Feb 2021, 5.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Undressing Hollywood

Thu 4 Mar 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Undressing Hollywood

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sarah McLeod ‘One Electric Lady Tour’

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Celtic Soul

Wed 17 Mar 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Undressing Hollywood

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets
1 2 >